This question has been answered by Expert on Aug 3, 2011. View Solution
posted a question
The Civil Rights Act of 1964, Title VII, covers which kinds of employers?

1) Employers with 3 employees or more.

2) Employers with 15 employees or more.

3) Employers with 30 employees or more.

4) All employers.
Select the correct answer from the choices above and justify your answer with a specific reference to a location in the book.
Business Law
Attachment Preview:
  • Business Law Chapter 51.pdf Download Attachment

    Business Law: The Ethical,
    Global, and E−Commerce
    Environment, 13th Edition

    XI. Regulation of Business

    © The McGraw−Hill
    Companies, 2007

    51. Employment...
    Show more

Expert answered the question
Dear Student

Please find...  View Full Answer

Download Preview:

The answer is:The Civil Rights Act of 1964,...