Course Schedule - Pediatrics Lecture 2 Test 7 4/03/08 Thu...

Info iconThis preview shows page 1. Sign up to view the full content.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
Special Considerations for Paramedics 2008 Pediatrics and Geriatrics Spring Semester Instructor Anthony Caliguire # Date Day Topic Readings Quiz/exam 1 3/26/08 Wed Neonatology Brady Chapter 41 Lecture 1 PALS pgs 337-351 2 3/26/08 Wed Neonatology Lecture 2 PALS pgs # 351-356 3 3/27/08 Thu Pediatrics Brady Chapter 42 Neonate quiz 4 3/27/08 Thu Dental Hygiene lab 5 3/28/08 Fri Ped lecture 2 Neonates Test 5 3/31/08 Mon Pediatrics ½ Class Neonate lab 6 4/1/07 Tue Ped lecture 3 Pediatric quiz 1 7 4/2/08 Wed Geriatrics Pediatrics Lecture 1 Quiz 2 (3-4) 8 4/2/08 Wed Geriatrics
Background image of page 1
This is the end of the preview. Sign up to access the rest of the document.

Unformatted text preview: Pediatrics Lecture 2 Test 7 4/03/08 Thu Neonate Lab Other ½ Class Pediatric Lab 1 8 4/04/08 Fri Abuse and neglect Brady Geriatrics Quiz Chapter 44 9 4/07/08 Mon Chronic care Abuse quiz Critical Pt 10 4/08/08 Tue Lab ½ Class in Morning geriatrics test Geriatrics ½ Class in Afternoon 11 4/09/08 Wed Chronic Care lab ½ class in morning abuse quiz ½ class in afternoon 12 4/10/08 Thu Review Abuse test Chronic quiz 13 4/11/08 Fri Chronic test and final...
View Full Document

This note was uploaded on 04/11/2008 for the course EMSP 222 taught by Professor Caliguire during the Spring '08 term at Hudson Valley Community College.

Ask a homework question - tutors are online