This preview shows pages 1–2. Sign up to view the full content.
This preview has intentionally blurred sections. Sign up to view the full version.View Full Document
Unformatted text preview: Total Revenue = $ 436.2 millions Unit Price: R= P x Q 436.2 = P x 115.4 Price = $ 3.78 Break even point in units: Fixed Cost Unit Unit VC Unit Variable Cost: Total Variable Cost/Units Sold Unit Variable Cost: 209.9/115.4 Unit Variable Cost: $ 1.82 Break even point in units: 144.2 1.92 Break even point in units = 75.10 Break even revenue = Break Even Units x Unit Price Break even revenue = 75.10 x $ 3.78 Break even revenue = $ 283. 88...
View Full Document
- Spring '08