This preview shows pages 1–2. Sign up to view the full content.
This preview has intentionally blurred sections. Sign up to view the full version.View Full Document
Unformatted text preview: Total Cost Pe Cost of Goods Sold 52,800.00 52,800.00 Gross operating Profit 124,200.00 48,000.00 Fixed operating costs 48,000.00 100,800.00 EBIT 76,200.00 How much would they have to sell to make $50,000 EBIT. Fixed operating costs/total costs per unit = breakeven point units dollars break even year 1 = 333.33 *1000 = 333,333.33 break even year 2 = 476.19 *1000 = 476,190.48 Per Unit /1000 = 72 dollars per unit er Unit /1000 =100.80 dollars per unit...
View Full Document
This note was uploaded on 04/03/2008 for the course MAR 311 taught by Professor Yongliu during the Spring '08 term at University of Arizona- Tucson.
- Spring '08