Swing-a-thon_Resident_Sign-up

Swing-a-thon_Resident_Sign-up - SIGN-UP FOR THE...

Info iconThis preview shows pages 1–5. Sign up to view the full content.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
SIGN-UP FOR THE SWING-A-THON Each shift will be for a half an hour and there will be two women swinging during that time period. We’re going to be swinging no matter the weather. We’ll be Freezin’ for a Reason if we have to. Monday, February 25 8:00am – 8:30am Name E-mail/Room # Waiver T-shirt Ashley Rogers ashley.rogers@mu.edu/ 419 Julie Shumann julie.schumann@mu.edu/ 421 8:30am – 9:00am Name E-mail/Room # Waiver T-shirt Cortney Krauss cortney.krauss@mu.edu/ 316 Gretchen Mitchell gretchen.mitchell@marquette.edu/ 316 9:00am – 9:30am Name E-mail/Room # Waiver T-shirt Julia Becker julia.becker@mu.edu/ 627 Andrea Runge andrea.runge@mu.edu/ 331 9:30am – 10:00am Name E-mail/Room # Waiver T-shirt Kelly Fox kelly.r.fox@mu.edu/ 625 Perchell Simmons perchell.simmons@mu.edu/ 721 10:00am – 10:30am Name E-mail/Room # Waiver T-shirt Anna Pauls anna.pauls@mu.edu/ 801 Morgan White morgan.white@mu.edu/ 622
Background image of page 1

Info iconThis preview has intentionally blurred sections. Sign up to view the full version.

View Full DocumentRight Arrow Icon
SIGN-UP FOR THE SWING-A-THON Each shift will be for a half an hour and there will be two women swinging during that time period. We’re going to be swinging no matter the weather. We’ll be Freezin’ for a Reason if we have to. 10:30am – 11:00am Name E-mail/Room # Waiver T-shirt Nicole Marquart nicole.marquart@mu.edu/ 816 Kim Witherspoon kimberly.witherspoon@mu.edu/ 816 11:00am – 11:30am Name E-mail/Room # Waiver T-shirt Alex Carlson alexandra.carlson@marquette.edu/ 422 Michaela Byrne michaela.byrne@mu.edu/ 418 11:30am – 12:00pm Name E-mail/Room # Waiver T-shirt Allison Herman alison.herman@mu.edu/ 506 12:00pm – 12:30pm Name E-mail/Room # Waiver T-shirt Marie Browne marie.browne@mu.edu/ 425 Meredith Lieske meredith.lieske@mu.edu/ 421 12:30pm – 1:00pm Name E-mail/Room # Waiver T-shirt Katie Kennedy katherine.kennedy@mu.edu/ 611 Niyati Rami niyati.rami@mu.edu/ 615 1:00pm – 1:30pm
Background image of page 2
SIGN-UP FOR THE SWING-A-THON Each shift will be for a half an hour and there will be two women swinging during that time period. We’re going to be swinging no matter the weather. We’ll be Freezin’ for a Reason if we have to. Name E-mail/Room # Waiver T-shirt Steph Bradley stephanie.bradley@mu.edu/ 706 Mary Ann Cavanagh maryann.cavanagh@mu.edu/ 706 1:30pm – 2:00pm Name E-mail/Room # Waiver T-shirt Lucy Schneeman lucy.schneeman@mu.edu/ 306 Laura Moerer laura.moerer@mu.edu/ 304 2:00pm – 2:30pm Name E-mail/Room # Waiver T-shirt Katie Simonett catherine.simonett@mu.edu/ 608 Samantha Sangerman samantha.sangerman@mu.edu/ 741 2:30pm – 3:00pm Name E-mail/Room # Waiver T-shirt Angela Zimmerlee angela.zimmerlee@mu.edu/ 524 Margaret Peterson margaret.peterson@mu.edu/ 426 3:00pm – 3:30pm Name E-mail/Room # Waiver T-shirt Rebecca Upmeier rebecca.upmeier@mu.edu/ 216 Kate Vander Velden kathryn.vandervelden@mu.edu/ 206 3:30pm – 4:00pm
Background image of page 3

Info iconThis preview has intentionally blurred sections. Sign up to view the full version.

View Full DocumentRight Arrow Icon
SIGN-UP FOR THE SWING-A-THON Each shift will be for a half an hour and there will be two women swinging during that time period. We’re going to be swinging no matter the weather. We’ll be Freezin’ for a Reason if we have to. Name
Background image of page 4
Image of page 5
This is the end of the preview. Sign up to access the rest of the document.

This note was uploaded on 04/18/2008 for the course CHEM 102 taught by Professor Haworth during the Spring '08 term at Marquette.

Page1 / 15

Swing-a-thon_Resident_Sign-up - SIGN-UP FOR THE...

This preview shows document pages 1 - 5. Sign up to view the full document.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
Ask a homework question - tutors are online