{[ promptMessage ]}

Bookmark it

{[ promptMessage ]}

Argentina - Neighboring Countries and Capitals • Chile...

Info iconThis preview shows page 1. Sign up to view the full content.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
Robert Garrett Capital of Argentina: Buenos Aires Colors of Argentina flag: blue stripe, white stripe with a sun, then a blue stripe President of Argentina: Néstor Kirchner Number of Provinces/States: 24
Background image of page 1
This is the end of the preview. Sign up to access the rest of the document.

Unformatted text preview: Neighboring Countries and Capitals: • Chile, Santiago • Bolivia, Sucre and La Paz • Paraguay, Asunción • Uruguay, Montevideo • Brazil, Brasília...
View Full Document

{[ snackBarMessage ]}

Ask a homework question - tutors are online