Contact List

Contact List - (715) 581-1698 landonl@uwstout.edu Brandon...

Info iconThis preview shows pages 1–2. Sign up to view the full content.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
Contact List Jason Kienbaum President (715) 279-3265 kienbaumj@uwstout.edu Brandon Froom Vice President (715) 853-9072 froomb@uwstout.edu Amos Leis Finance (715) 308-1760 liesa@uwstout.edu Marisa Dempsey Secretary (920) 858-0411 dempseym@uwstout.edu Dustin Arnes KLB (715) 790-3891 arnesd@uwstout.edu Lona Landon KLB
Background image of page 1

Info iconThis preview has intentionally blurred sections. Sign up to view the full version.

View Full DocumentRight Arrow Icon
Background image of page 2
This is the end of the preview. Sign up to access the rest of the document.

Unformatted text preview: (715) 581-1698 landonl@uwstout.edu Brandon Pracht Chi Lambda (651) 491-6713 prachtb@uwstout.edu Andy LaBrosse Chi Lambda (651) 353-7736 labrossea@uwstout.edu Brandon Burfeind Phi Sigma Phi (952) 994-1374 burfeindb@uwstout.edu Zach Filipek Phi Sigma Phi (612) 210-7178 Filipekz@uwstout.edu...
View Full Document

This note was uploaded on 04/20/2008 for the course IFC ifc taught by Professor Ifc during the Spring '06 term at Wisc Stout.

Page1 / 2

Contact List - (715) 581-1698 landonl@uwstout.edu Brandon...

This preview shows document pages 1 - 2. Sign up to view the full document.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
Ask a homework question - tutors are online