{[ promptMessage ]}

Bookmark it

{[ promptMessage ]}

Building ID (Quiz 2) - S Maria della Fiore Arnolfo di...

Info iconThis preview shows pages 1–2. Sign up to view the full content.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
Monte Alban Acoma Mont St. Michel Falling Water Frank Lloyd Wright Condominiums Moore/Lyndon/Turnbull/Whit aker Taliesin West Frank Lloyd Wright Sea Ranch Laurence Halprin, Planner The Woodlands Ian McHarg, Planner Hill Towns Swim Club MLTW The Pantheon Hagia Sophia Constantinople Maisons Jaoul, Neuilly Le Corbusier Pont du Gard Nimes Colosseum Ames Gate Lodge H. H. Richardson Town Hall H. H. Richardson Morse and Stiles Hall Eero Saarinen Strimling House Maurice Smith Lake Shore Drive Apartments Mies van der Rohe Deere and Co. Headquarters Eero Saarinen Cathedral, Amiens
Background image of page 1

Info iconThis preview has intentionally blurred sections. Sign up to view the full version.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
Background image of page 2
This is the end of the preview. Sign up to access the rest of the document.

Unformatted text preview: S. Maria della Fiore Arnolfo di Cambio and Filippo Brunelleschi Sydney Opera House Jorn Utzon Cameron Offices John Andrews Tenneco Building S.O.M Secretariat Building Le Corbusier Palace of Justice Le Corbusier Assembly Building Le Corbusier Dominus Winery Herzog and de Meuron Simpson-Lee House Glenn Murcutt Stoughton House H. H. Richardson Glessner House H. H. Richardson History Faculty James Stirling Exeter Library Louis Kahn Indian Institute of Management Louis Kahn...
View Full Document

{[ snackBarMessage ]}