CL057, Ovid

CL057, Ovid - Week 14 Mon. Apr. 14 Read Latin p. 29, ll....

Info iconThis preview shows pages 1–3. Sign up to view the full content.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
Tentative Syllabus CL 057 continued Required Text: William S. Anderson and Mary Purnell Frederick. Selections from Ovid's Meta morphoses . Longman, 1988. Week 10 Mon. Mar. 17 Read English pp. 2-6. Read Latin p. 9. Memorize voc. p. 8. Wed. Mar. 19 Read Latin p. 11. Memorize voc. p. 10. Fri. Mar. 21 Easter Recess Week 11 Mon. Mar. 24 Easter Recess Wed. Mar. 26 Read Latin p. 13, ll. 652-670. Memorize voc. p. 12. Fri. Mar. 28 Quiz on pp. 9, 11, 13. Read Latin p. 15, ll. 671-678. Memorize voc. p. 14. Week 12 Mon. Mar. 31 Read Latin p. 15, ll. 679-688. Memorize voc. p. 14. Wed. Apr. 2 Read Latin p. 17, ll.689-706. Memorize voc. p. 16. Fri. Apr. 4 Quiz on p. 15,17. Read Latin p. 19, ll. 707-724. Memorize voc. p. 18. Week 13 Mon. Apr. 7 Read Latin p. 23, ll. 750-769. Memorize voc. p. 22 Wed. Apr. 9 Read Latin p. 25, ll.770-788. Memorize voc. p. 24. Fri. Apr. 11 Quiz on pp. 19, 23.Read Latin p. 27, ll. 789-809. Memorize voc. p. 26.
Background image of page 1

Info iconThis preview has intentionally blurred sections. Sign up to view the full version.

View Full DocumentRight Arrow Icon
Background image of page 2
Background image of page 3
This is the end of the preview. Sign up to access the rest of the document.

Unformatted text preview: Week 14 Mon. Apr. 14 Read Latin p. 29, ll. 810-830. Memorize voc. p. 28. Wed. Apr. 16 Read Latin p. 31, ll. 831-853. Memorize voc. p. 30. Fri. Apr. 18 Quiz on pp. 25, 27, 29. Read Latin p.33, ll. 854-864. Memorize voc. p. 32. Week 15 Mon. Apr. 21 no classes Wed. Apr. 23 Read Latin p. 35, ll. 876-898. Memorize voc. p. 34. Fri. Apr. 25 Quiz on pp.31, 33, 35.Read Latin p. 39, ll. 344-355.Memorize voc. p. 38 Week 16 Mon. Apr. 28 Read Latin p.39, ll. 356-369, memorize voc. p. 40 Wed. Apr. 30 Review for the final examination. FINAL EXAMINATION: TUESDAY MAY 6 AT 9:00 AM. Tentative syllabus CL 057 Week 15 Mon. Apr. 21 no classes Wed. Apr. 23 Finish p. 29, ll. 821-830. Read p. 31, ll. 831-839. Memorize voc. pp. 28,30. Fri. Apr. 25 Quiz on p. 29. Read p. 31, ll. 840-853. Memorize voc. p. 30. Week 16 Mon. Apr. 28...
View Full Document

Page1 / 3

CL057, Ovid - Week 14 Mon. Apr. 14 Read Latin p. 29, ll....

This preview shows document pages 1 - 3. Sign up to view the full document.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
Ask a homework question - tutors are online