EDCI 205 LEC 15

EDCI 205 LEC 15 - Elementary School 2100 Cason St...

Info iconThis preview shows pages 1–2. Sign up to view the full content.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
EDCI 205 LEC 15-01 STUDENT’S PLACEMENTS SPRING 2008 SCHOOL TEACHER PURDUE STUDENT TIME TEACHER’S EMAIL Central Catholic Jr/Sr High School 2410 South 9th Street Lafayette, IN 47909-2499 Phone (765) 474- 2496 Shari Schap (English 9-12) MORGAN MACLAVERTY DANNY SORIA Monday 8-10am Monday 8-10am scharp@lcss.org Chris Bentley (Social studies, World history 7-8) RYAN KRATZER TYLER PAULEY Monday 8-10 am Monday 8-10 am Bentley@lcss.org William Henry Harrison High School 5701 North 50 West West Lafayette, IN, 47906-9736 Telephone/Voicem ail: 765-463-3511 Ricki Geller (AlgI 9-12) KATHERIN RIDDELL JULIE FERGUSON Monday 7.30- 9.30am Monday 7.30- 9.30am rlgeller@tsc.k12.in.us Eric Keen (Health 10) LEONARD SIMPSON Monday 7.30- 9.30am erkeen@tsc.k12.in.us Murdock
Background image of page 1

Info iconThis preview has intentionally blurred sections. Sign up to view the full version.

View Full DocumentRight Arrow Icon
Background image of page 2
This is the end of the preview. Sign up to access the rest of the document.

Unformatted text preview: Elementary School 2100 Cason St Lafayette, IN 47904 Phone: (765) 771-6120 Julia Whitehouse (Grade 2 nd ) JESSICA ROHS ABIGAIL SCHWENK Monday 8.30-10.30am Monday 8.30-10.30am jwhitejouse@lsc.k12. in.us Angela Tucker (Kindergarden) KAYLA LOVELESS KATHERINE ALEXANDER Monday 9.00-11.00 am Monday 9.00-11.00 am atucker@lsc.k12.in.u s Lois Rausch (Kindergarden) AUBREY EUBANK Monday Noon-2.00pm lrausch@lsc.k12.in.us Tracy E. McPherson (Grade 3 rd ) SARA MCNELIS DANAE KOLB Monday 9.00-11.00 am Monday 9.00-11.00 am tmcpherson@lsc.k12. in.us Heather Brannon (Grade 1 st ) BROOKE COMPTONE MEGAN JOHNSON Monday 8.30-10.30 am Monday 8.30-10.30am hbrannon@lsc.k12.in. us...
View Full Document

Page1 / 2

EDCI 205 LEC 15 - Elementary School 2100 Cason St...

This preview shows document pages 1 - 2. Sign up to view the full document.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
Ask a homework question - tutors are online