AIChe Officer List 2008 - iMac18078 (610) 533-3438...

Info iconThis preview shows pages 1–2. Sign up to view the full content.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
AIChE Officer List 2008 Name Position Address Mohammed Ahmed (Shantu) President 7 Eastview Drive 8, Troy, NY 12180 Adam Hardy Vice President Annie Pun Secretary 64 Colvin Circle, Troy, NY 12180 Jake Tracy Treasurer Monica Amin Webmaster Rachel Ferebee Program Committee Jince Jacob Hemal Desai Warren 213
Background image of page 1

Info iconThis preview has intentionally blurred sections. Sign up to view the full version.

View Full DocumentRight Arrow Icon
Screenname Email Phone Number ShantuOwn (518) 641-2861
Background image of page 2
This is the end of the preview. Sign up to access the rest of the document.

Unformatted text preview: iMac18078 (610) 533-3438 nycbabianQel (347) 563-6515 JAKEster5388 (518) 321-3609 snydancer89 (603) 717-2094 PiDay89 (702) 427-0888 maluviper03 (914) 330-6632 NYRaptor23 (845) 731-9065 ahmedm@rpi.edu hardya@rpi.edu puna@rpi.edu tracyj@rpi.edu aminm2@rpi.edu ferebr@rpi.edu jacobj@rpi.edu desaih@rpi.edu...
View Full Document

Page1 / 2

AIChe Officer List 2008 - iMac18078 (610) 533-3438...

This preview shows document pages 1 - 2. Sign up to view the full document.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
Ask a homework question - tutors are online