Project1_Solutions - Fri 1/25/08 17 Upload website and...

Info iconThis preview shows page 1. Sign up to view the full content.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
ID Task Name Duration Start Finish 1 Phase 1 - preparation 1 day? Mon 12/10/07 Mon 12/10/07 2 Market Surveys 10 days Mon 12/10/07 Fri 12/21/07 3 Quotes for Hardware 11 days Mon 12/10/07 Mon 12/24/07 4 Compile list of developers 24 days Mon 12/10/07 Thu 1/10/08 5 Compile list of Ithaca customers 24 days Mon 12/10/07 Thu 1/10/08 6 Website development 30 days Mon 12/10/07 Fri 1/18/08 7 Door to door marketing/sales 80 days Mon 12/10/07 Fri 3/28/08 8 Contact Ithaca Chambers of commerce (COC) 7 days Mon 12/31/07 Tue 1/8/08 9 Contact Cortland COC 7 days Mon 1/7/08 Tue 1/15/08 10 Contact Syracuse COC 7 days Mon 1/14/08 Tue 1/22/08 11 Legal issues processing 30 days Mon 12/10/07 Fri 1/18/08 12 13 Phase 2 - Sales 1 day? Mon 12/10/07 Mon 12/10/07 14 Customer website invitation 3 days Thu 1/17/08 Mon 1/21/08 15 Developer website invitation 3 days Thu 1/17/08 Mon 1/21/08 16 Purchase and instal equipment 7 days Thu 1/17/08
Background image of page 1
This is the end of the preview. Sign up to access the rest of the document.

Unformatted text preview: Fri 1/25/08 17 Upload website and domain 3 days Fri 1/25/08 Tue 1/29/08 18 Continued door to door marketing 52 days Thu 1/17/08 Fri 3/28/08 19 Online advertising space customer 3 days Wed 3/26/08 Fri 3/28/08 F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S Dec 9, '07 Dec 16, '07 Dec 23, '07 Dec 30, '07 Jan 6, '08 Jan 13, '08 Jan 20, '08 Jan 27, '08 Feb 3, '08 Feb 10, '08 Feb 17, '08 Feb 24, '08 Mar 2, '08 Mar 9, '08 Mar 16, '08 Mar 23, '08 Task Split Progress Milestone Summary Project Summary External Tasks External Milestone Deadline Page 1 Project: Project1 Date: Sat 12/8/07...
View Full Document

This homework help was uploaded on 02/19/2009 for the course NBA 3000 taught by Professor Bendaniel,david during the Spring '08 term at Cornell University (Engineering School).

Ask a homework question - tutors are online