PMCLASSSProjectScheduleGnatt - Telematics Solution Project...

Info icon This preview shows pages 1–2. Sign up to view the full content.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
ID Task Mode Task Name Duration Start Finish Predecessors Resource Names 1 Telematics Solution Project Schedule 95 days Mon 8/1/16 Fri 12/9/16 2 Integrate Transportation Management System 20 days Mon 8/1/16 Fri 8/26/16 Database Admin 3 DBA Completes Vendor Spec'ing Process 3 days Mon 8/1/16 Wed 8/3/16 Database Admin 4 Vendor to Vendor Work 10 days Thu 8/4/16 Wed 8/17/16 3 Integration Vendor 5 Vendor to Vendor Integration work goes through QA 5 days Thu 8/18/16 Wed 8/24/16 4 Integration Vendor 6 Integration work moved to production 2 days Thu 8/25/16 Fri 8/26/16 5 Database Admin 7 Develop Two Training Modules 25 days Mon 8/1/16 Fri 9/2/16 Trainers 8 Creation of Driver Training Videos 10 days Mon 8/1/16 Fri 8/12/16 Video Production 9 Creation of Driver Training Cheat Sheets 5 days Mon 8/8/16 Fri 8/12/16 Trainers 10 Creation of Driver Reference Guide 5 days Mon 8/8/16 Fri 8/12/16 Trainers 11 Creation of Back Office Training Videos 10 days Mon 8/1/16 Fri 8/12/16 Video Production 12 Creation of Back Office Web Portal 5 days Mon 8/22/16 Fri 8/26/16 Web Development 13 Creation of Back Office Reference Guide 5 days Mon 8/29/16 Fri 9/2/16 Trainers 14 Creation of Back Office Help Desk Materials 5 days Mon 8/29/16 Fri 9/2/16 Trainers 15 Printing of all Paper Items 1 day Mon 9/5/16 Mon 9/5/16 9,10,13,14 Trainers 16 Schedule & Manage Installs 50 days Mon 8/29/16 Fri 11/4/16 Project Manager 17
Image of page 1

Info iconThis preview has intentionally blurred sections. Sign up to view the full version.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
Image of page 2
This is the end of the preview. Sign up to access the rest of the document.

{[ snackBarMessage ]}

What students are saying

  • Left Quote Icon

    As a current student on this bumpy collegiate pathway, I stumbled upon Course Hero, where I can find study resources for nearly all my courses, get online help from tutors 24/7, and even share my old projects, papers, and lecture notes with other students.

    Student Picture

    Kiran Temple University Fox School of Business ‘17, Course Hero Intern

  • Left Quote Icon

    I cannot even describe how much Course Hero helped me this summer. It’s truly become something I can always rely on and help me. In the end, I was not only able to survive summer classes, but I was able to thrive thanks to Course Hero.

    Student Picture

    Dana University of Pennsylvania ‘17, Course Hero Intern

  • Left Quote Icon

    The ability to access any university’s resources through Course Hero proved invaluable in my case. I was behind on Tulane coursework and actually used UCLA’s materials to help me move forward and get everything together on time.

    Student Picture

    Jill Tulane University ‘16, Course Hero Intern