Contact Information - bkunz@email.arizona.edu David Delgado

Info iconThis preview shows page 1. Sign up to view the full content.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
Contact Information Professor Dr James McBrearty jamesm@eller.arizona.edu Head Teaching Assistant Carl Kitchens kitchct@email.arizona.edu Teaching Assistants Iryna Payosova ira@email.arizona.edu Jessica Gavan jgavan@email.arizona.edu Clinton Spaulding cspauld@email.arizona.edu Brandon Kunz
Background image of page 1
This is the end of the preview. Sign up to access the rest of the document.

Unformatted text preview: bkunz@email.arizona.edu David Delgado delgado1081@gmail.com Ambarish Majumdar ambarish@email.arizona.edu SI Coordinator Meghan ODonnell meghano@email.arizona.edu SI Leaders John Leavitt jleavitt@email.arizona.edu James Ballingall jamesb@email.arizona.edu...
View Full Document

Ask a homework question - tutors are online