KeyMapCh6Af - Nigeria Republic of the Congo Rwanda São...

Info iconThis preview shows page 1. Sign up to view the full content.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
Key Map Items Chapter 6: Sub-Saharan Africa Map Identification Locate the following countries of Sub-Saharan Africa. Angola Benin Botswana Burkina Faso Burundi Cameroon Cape Verde Central African Republic Chad Democratic Republic of the Congo Djibouti Equatorial Guinea Eritrea Ethiopia Gabon Gambia Ghana Guinea Guinea-Bissau Ivory Coast Kenya Lesotho Liberia Madagascar Malawi Mali Mauritania Mozambique Namibia Niger
Background image of page 1
This is the end of the preview. Sign up to access the rest of the document.

Unformatted text preview: Nigeria Republic of the Congo Rwanda São Tomé and Principe Senegal Seychelles Sierra Leone Somalia South Africa Sudan Swaziland Tanzania Togo Uganda Zambia Zimbabwe Locate the following cities of Sub-Saharan Africa. Accra Addis Ababa Cape Town Dakar Dar es Salaam Harare Johannesburg Kinshasa Khartoum Lagos Mogadishu Nairobi...
View Full Document

This note was uploaded on 04/29/2008 for the course GEOG 110 taught by Professor Vanhorn during the Fall '07 term at Calvin.

Ask a homework question - tutors are online