United States - Rust Belt Is an area in parts of the...

Info iconThis preview shows page 1. Sign up to view the full content.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
Mid-Atlantic States: Is one of the nine geographic divisions within the United States, the division consists of three states: New Jersey, New York, and Pennsylvania. Appalachia: Is a term used to describe a region in the eastern United States that stretches from southern New York state to northern Alabama, Mississippi, and Georgia.
Background image of page 1
This is the end of the preview. Sign up to access the rest of the document.

Unformatted text preview: Rust Belt: Is an area in parts of the Northeastern United States, Mid-Atlantic States, and portions of the Upper Midwest. The Sun Belt: Is a region of the United States generally considered to stretch across the South and Southwest. The region is facing the influx of immigrants, both legal and illegal...
View Full Document

{[ snackBarMessage ]}

Ask a homework question - tutors are online