This preview has intentionally blurred sections. Sign up to view the full version.View Full Document
Unformatted text preview: 464000-282850= 181150 Contribution Margin 150000 Fixed 31150 Net Income #6 40 Sales 14 Variable 26/40=65% 26 Contribution Margin 150000/.65=300000 Break Even Sales 150000/26=7500 Break Even Units Yes. I would recommend the change. The costs are less to break even. The profits ts will be maximized. I think we need the lowest break even possible in this situation....
View Full Document
This note was uploaded on 05/02/2008 for the course ACCT 225 taught by Professor H during the Winter '08 term at Franklin.
- Winter '08