Darlynn.Darko-EX2013-SkillReview-3-1-3

Darlynn.Darko-EX2013-SkillReview-3-1-3 - Client Bill Due...

Info icon This preview shows pages 1–5. Sign up to view the full content.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
Client Bill Due Date 1/3/2017 Client Name Smith Staff Members Hours Billed Rate Bill Amount Marshall 10.50 $ 50.00 $ 525.00 Stevens 6.75 $ 85.00 $ 573.75 Luz 12.50 $ 150.00 $ 1,875.00 Total $ 2,973.75 Payment Plan Option # of Months 6 APR 2% Monthy Payment $498.52
Image of page 1

Info iconThis preview has intentionally blurred sections. Sign up to view the full version.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
Legal Staff Billable Hours Log Employee Name DavidMarshall Required billable hours per week: Employee Number 265 Weekly requirement met? Billable Rate $ 50.00 Dates Worked Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat 1/14/2013 1/15/2013 1/16/2013 1/17/2013 1/18/2013 1/19/2013 Clients Aturo 2.00 2.50 3.50 1.00 2.00 Hudson 3.50 3.50 0.50 2.25 Proctor 2.25 2.25 2.25 2.25 2.25 Smith 3.50 3.50 Total Billable Hours Per Day 7.75 8.25 5.75 6.25 6.75 4.25 Daily Bill $ 387.50 $ 412.50 $ 287.50 $ 312.50 $ 337.50 $ 212.50 Bill Total for Week $ 2,125.00 # of Clients Served Each Day 3 3 2 3 3 2 Average Daily Billable Hours Total Billable Hours for Week Lowest Daily Bill this Week Highest Daily Bill this Week
Image of page 2
35 yes Sun Weekly total per client 1/20/2013 11.00 9.75 11.25 3.50 10.50 3.50 $ 175.00 1 6.07 42.50 $ 175.00 $ 412.50
Image of page 3

Info iconThis preview has intentionally blurred sections. Sign up to view the full version.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
Legal Staff Billable Hours Log Employee Name Maria Luz Required billable hours per week: Employee Number 7896 Weekly requirement met?
Image of page 4
Image of page 5
This is the end of the preview. Sign up to access the rest of the document.

{[ snackBarMessage ]}

What students are saying

  • Left Quote Icon

    As a current student on this bumpy collegiate pathway, I stumbled upon Course Hero, where I can find study resources for nearly all my courses, get online help from tutors 24/7, and even share my old projects, papers, and lecture notes with other students.

    Student Picture

    Kiran Temple University Fox School of Business ‘17, Course Hero Intern

  • Left Quote Icon

    I cannot even describe how much Course Hero helped me this summer. It’s truly become something I can always rely on and help me. In the end, I was not only able to survive summer classes, but I was able to thrive thanks to Course Hero.

    Student Picture

    Dana University of Pennsylvania ‘17, Course Hero Intern

  • Left Quote Icon

    The ability to access any university’s resources through Course Hero proved invaluable in my case. I was behind on Tulane coursework and actually used UCLA’s materials to help me move forward and get everything together on time.

    Student Picture

    Jill Tulane University ‘16, Course Hero Intern