CPSC HW 3.xlsx - Please Enter your Information in...

Info icon This preview shows pages 1–5. Sign up to view the full content.

Please Enter your Information in thehighlight Student ID 00928621 0 0 9 Student Name Rachel M
Image of page 1

Info icon This preview has intentionally blurred sections. Sign up to view the full version.

ted cells below 2 8 6 2 1 McCann
Image of page 2
Donation ID Date Day of Week Name Address City State Zip Type Value 1001 1/3/2017 Tuesday Casandra S. Kennedy 1593 Poplar Lane Lake Charles LA 70605 Cash 10 1002 1/4/2017 Wednesday Rościsława Nowak 825 Garfield Road Lake Charles LA 70605 Cash 15 1003 1/5/2017 Thursday Gary M. Borror 644 Southside Lane Sulphur LA 70665 Check 100 1004 1/8/2017 Sunday Mark Degtyaryov 2095 Hickory Ridge Drive Lake Charles LA 70601 Food 1005 1/8/2017 Sunday Fred A. Kendrick 2429 Berry Street Westlake LA 70669 Food 1006 1/9/2017 Monday Sheila J. Coy 491 Sand Fork Road Lake Charles LA 70605 Cash 15 1007 1/10/2017 Tuesday Rafael W. Miller 3150 Larry Street Moss Bluf LA 70611 Check 50 1008 1/11/2017 Wednesday Edith B. Fontaine 4750 Farland Avenue Lake Charles LA 70605 Check 25 1009 1/12/2017 Thursday Timothy J. Patillo 726 Railroad Street Lake Charles LA 70605 Cash 5 1010 1/15/2017 Sunday Jason V. Clark 1617 Still Pastures Drive Lake Charles LA 70605 Food 1011 1/15/2017 Sunday Thomas B. Sample 1993 Jarvis Street Lake Charles LA 70605 Cash 15 1012 1/16/2017 Monday Paula G. Swan 3789 Short Street Lake Charles LA 70605 Check 75 1013 1/17/2017 Tuesday Clare J. Gutierrez 506 Pinnickinick Street Moss Bluf LA 70611 Check 60 1014 1/18/2017 Wednesday Keith R. Nichols 1250 Geraldine Lane Lake Charles LA 70601 Food 1015 1/19/2017 Thursday Jennifer B. Jackson 753 Pratt Avenue Moss Bluf LA 70611 Food 1016 1/22/2017 Sunday Kimberly D. Trujillo 484 Diamond Cove Lake Charles LA 70605 Food 1017 1/22/2017 Sunday Mabel D. Davis 2359 Broadcast Drive Moss Bluf LA 70611 Cash 2 1018 1/23/2017 Monday Bruce R. Brent 282 Quincy Street Lake Charles LA 70605 Cash 3 1019 1/24/2017 Tuesday Mary M. Harper 738 Ashmor Drive Sulphur LA 70611 Cash 10 1020 1/25/2017 Wednesday Christina D. Hayes 2342 New Creek Road Westlake LA 70669 Food 1021 1/26/2017 Thursday Winifred M. Etienne 3573 Mesa Drive Lake Charles LA 70605 Food 1022 1/29/2017 Sunday Jerome S. Ray 3845 Myra Street Lake Charles LA 70605 Check 150 1023 1/29/2017 Sunday Dorothy G. Rowlett 1009 Thompson Drive Westlake LA 70669 Cash 5 1024 1/30/2017 Monday Kristin L. Biermann 2115 Blane Street Sulphur LA 70665 Check 100 1025 2/1/2017 Wednesday Jason C. Seal 2598 Ella Street Westlake LA 70669 Food 1026 2/1/2017 Wednesday Xavier Heyne 1013 Woodland Drive Lake Charles LA 70601 Cash 15 1027 2/2/2017 Thursday Beverly S. Hughes 1595 Johnson Street Sulphur LA 70665 Food 1028 2/5/2017 Sunday Joseph R. White 4329 Swick Hill Street Sulphur LA 70665 Food 1029 2/5/2017 Sunday Harold I. Clark 2618 Tennessee Avenue Moss Bluf LA 70611 Food 1030 2/6/2017 Monday Donald S. Devine 1743 Wines Lane Lake Charles LA 70605 Cash 20 1031 2/7/2017 Tuesday Patricia R. Douglas 4563 Walnut Hill Drive Lake Charles LA 70601 Check 340 1032 2/8/2017 Wednesday Jeanette D. Jett 854 Poplar Avenue Westlake LA 70669 Food
Image of page 3

Info icon This preview has intentionally blurred sections. Sign up to view the full version.

1033 2/9/2017 Thursday Jennifer C. Duncan 3591 West Street Moss Bluf LA 70611 Food 1034 2/9/2017 Thursday Fatimah Abel 1238 Russell Street Moss Bluf LA 70611 Cash 18 1035 2/12/2017 Sunday Amy C. Dickey 1054 Valley Lane Lake Charles LA 70605 Cash 6 1036 2/12/2017 Sunday Furat Alimah Said 2631 Boundary Street Lake Charles LA 70605 Cash 3 1037 2/13/2017 Monday William A. Murrin 1789 Echo Lane Moss Bluf LA 70611 Check 500 1038 2/14/2017 Tuesday Carl R. Warren 2735 Oak Street Lake Charles LA 70605 Check 250 1039 2/15/2017 Wednesday Rolla P. Bak 3297 Monroe Avenue Lake Charles LA 70605 Food 1040 2/16/2017 Thursday Marcel Bláha
Image of page 4
Image of page 5
This is the end of the preview. Sign up to access the rest of the document.

{[ snackBarMessage ]}

What students are saying

  • Left Quote Icon

    As a current student on this bumpy collegiate pathway, I stumbled upon Course Hero, where I can find study resources for nearly all my courses, get online help from tutors 24/7, and even share my old projects, papers, and lecture notes with other students.

    Student Picture

    Kiran Temple University Fox School of Business ‘17, Course Hero Intern

  • Left Quote Icon

    I cannot even describe how much Course Hero helped me this summer. It’s truly become something I can always rely on and help me. In the end, I was not only able to survive summer classes, but I was able to thrive thanks to Course Hero.

    Student Picture

    Dana University of Pennsylvania ‘17, Course Hero Intern

  • Left Quote Icon

    The ability to access any university’s resources through Course Hero proved invaluable in my case. I was behind on Tulane coursework and actually used UCLA’s materials to help me move forward and get everything together on time.

    Student Picture

    Jill Tulane University ‘16, Course Hero Intern