Chem_358_Syllabus_rev

Chem_358_Syllabus_rev - April 23 Chapter 22[Omit...

Info iconThis preview shows page 1. Sign up to view the full content.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
Chemistry 358 - Lecture Schedule and Syllabus - Revised Spring 2008 Lecture Day Date Chapter Problem Sets 28 Monday March 31 Chapter 19 29 Wednesday April 2 Chapter 20 9 30 Friday April 4 Chapter 20 31 Monday April 7 Chapter 20 32 Wednesday April 9 Chapter 28 Prelim 3 Thursday April 10 Tentative Coverage: Ch 18-20; Lectures through 4/9 33 Friday April 11 Chapter 28 10 34 Monday April 14 Chapter 28 35 Wednesday April 16 Chapter 21 [Omit 21.16-21.20] 11 36 Friday April 18 Chapter 21 37 Monday April 21 Chapter 21 38 Wednesday
Background image of page 1
This is the end of the preview. Sign up to access the rest of the document.

Unformatted text preview: April 23 Chapter 22 [Omit 22.12-22.16] 12 39 Friday April 26 Chapter 22 40 Monday April 28 Chapter 22[Omit Chapters 23-25] 41 Wednesday April 30 Chapter 26 [Omit 26.5; 26.9-26.11] 13 42 Friday May 2 Chapter 26 [Omit Chapters 29 & 30] Slope Day-No Problem Session Final Exam TBA TBA 50% on Chapters 21, 22, 26, 28 and Polymerizations; Remaining 50% on Chapters 14-20 (Omit sections we have not covered)...
View Full Document

This note was uploaded on 04/22/2009 for the course CHEM 3570 taught by Professor Ganem, b during the Fall '06 term at Cornell.

Ask a homework question - tutors are online