cs2110Fall2017Schedule.pdf - Schedule CS2110 Date

This preview shows page 1 - 2 out of 3 pages.

CS2110 Schedule Fall 2017 Date Day Week Notes Lect# Lecture Topics Homework Lecitation Lecitation Topic Evaluation Eval Topic 8/21/2017 Mon 1 Class Starts HW01 NONE NONE 8/22/2017 Tue 1 Course Intro & Datatypes Logisim Intro 8/23/2017 Wed 1 Intro 8/24/2017 Thu 2 Datatypes 8/25/2017 Fri 8/28/2017 Mon 2 2 Datatypes 8/29/2017 Tue 3 Digital Logic History Lecture 6 pm 8/30/2017 Wed HW02 3 Logic Quiz 1 Basics 8/31/2017 Thu 4 Digital Logic Datatypes 9/1/2017 Fri 9/4/2017 Mon 3 Labor Day 9/5/2017 Tue 5 Digital Logic 9/6/2017 Wed 4 Logic Quiz 2 Datatypes 9/7/2017 Thu 6 State Machines HW03 9/8/2017 Fri Verification Day Digital Logic 9/11/2017 Mon 4 5 K-Maps 9/12/2017 Tue 7 State Machines 9/13/2017 Wed HW04 6 State Quiz 3 Logic 9/14/2017 Thu 8 Von Neumann State Machines 9/15/2017 Fri 9/18/2017 Mon 5 7 Von Neumann 9/19/2017 Tue 9 Von Neumann 9/20/2017 Wed HW05 8 >>>>>>>>>>>>> TL1 Logic 9/21/2017 Thu 10 LC-3 Intro LC3 9/22/2017 Fri 9/25/2017 Mon 6 9 LC-3 9/26/2017 Tue 11 LC-3/Assembly 9/27/2017 Wed HW06 10 >>>>>>>>>>>>> TL2 State 9/28/2017 Thu 12 Assembly/IO Assembly 9/29/2017 Fri Progress Reports 10/2/2017 Mon 7 11 Assembly 10/3/2017 Tue 13 Traps/Subroutines 10/4/2017

  • Left Quote Icon

    Student Picture

  • Left Quote Icon

    Student Picture

  • Left Quote Icon

    Student Picture