Enero-Semana 1.xlsx - Wed Nov 1 2017 Thu Nov 2 2017 Fri Nov...

This preview shows page 1 - 22 out of 44 pages.

2,669 2,617 2 MX$2.49 MX$2.54 20.94% $6.64 2,485 2,304 2 MX$9.02 MX$9.73 20.81% $22.41 2,318 1,998 3 MX$3.73 MX$4.33 24.15% $8.66 1,731 1,644 4 MX$5.41 MX$5.70 19.04% $9.37 3,618 2,728 3 MX$4.93 MX$6.54 15.13% $17.84 4,357 4,186 6 MX$3.31 MX$3.44 19.25% $14.42 4,203 4,151 3 MX$4.77 MX$4.83 18.93% $20.06 3,232 2,917 4 MX$1.50 MX$1.66 18.52% $4.84 3,398 3,244 1 MX$2.21 MX$2.32 19.29% $7.51 5,248 4,681 3 MX$1.69 MX$1.90 13.87% $8.89 2,153 2,065 3 MX$2.84 MX$2.96 15.76% $6.10 2,195 2,107 2 MX$2.11 MX$2.20 12.49% $4.63 4,437 3,630 5 MX$1.95 MX$2.39 19.19% $8.67 4,935 5,769 7 MX$1.56 MX$1.34 16.23% $7.70 5,365 4,808 2 MX$2.15 MX$2.39 18.30% $11.51 4,277 4,240 4 MX$2.53 MX$2.55 18.87% $10.82 4,620 3,846 4 MX$5.98 MX$7.18 15.86% $27.61 3,212 2,520 6 MX$2.74 MX$3.49 17.40% $8.80 2,715 2,509 1 MX$2.77 MX$2.99 18.72% $7.51 3,109 3,149 0 MX$3.38 MX$3.34 15.80% $10.51 3,762 3,716 7 MX$3.22 MX$3.26 17.89% $12.10 3,606 3,154 3 MX$1.79 MX$2.05 20.98% $6.46 5,091 5,225 9 MX$2.58 MX$2.52 15.68% $13.14 4,928 4,697 5 MX$2.86 MX$3.01 15.55% $14.11 3,696 3,401 6 MX$2.87 MX$3.12 17.95% $10.60 Wed, Nov 1, 2017 Thu, Nov 2, 2017 Fri, Nov 3, 2017 Sat, Nov 4, 2017 Sun, Nov 5, 2017 Mon, Nov 6, 2017 Tue, Nov 7, 2017 Wed, Nov 8, 2017 Thu, Nov 9, 2017 Fri, Nov 10, 2017 Sat, Nov 11, 2017 Sun, Nov 12, 2017 Mon, Nov 13, 2017 Tue, Nov 14, 2017 Wed, Nov 15, 2017 Thu, Nov 16, 2017 Fri, Nov 17, 2017 Sat, Nov 18, 2017 Sun, Nov 19, 2017 Mon, Nov 20, 2017 Tue, Nov 21, 2017 Wed, Nov 22, 2017 Thu, Nov 23, 2017 Fri, Nov 24, 2017 Sat, Nov 25, 2017
Image of page 1
2,954 2,978 1 MX$1.64 MX$1.62 14.72% $4.83 4,745 4,561 10 MX$3.69 MX$3.84 21.42% $17.50 5,185 5,167 3 MX$2.35 MX$2.36 19.35% $12.18 5,686 5,494 4 MX$2.15 MX$2.22 33.91% $12.22 8,206 7,089 4 MX$1.87 MX$2.17 41.74% $15.35 $342.99 6,588 5,817 6 MX$2.13 MX$2.41 43.52% $14.03 7,431 6,249 7 MX$3.32 MX$3.95 39.92% $24.70 5,269 4,788 3 MX$3.80 MX$4.19 41.82% $20.05 5,820 5,544 1 MX$1.69 MX$1.77 44.30% $9.81 6,032 5,154 4 MX$2.11 MX$2.47 39.87% $12.72 4,855 4,575 3 MX$3.03 MX$3.21 40.04% $14.71 5,740 5,548 1 MX$3.66 MX$3.78 31.53% $21.00 6,093 5,689 3 MX$2.49 MX$2.67 33.11% $15.18 8,712 8,003 8 MX$3.26 MX$3.55 44.84% $28.39 8,974 6,666 3 MX$3.04 MX$4.09 31.53% $27.24 8,276 7,246 3 MX$1.49 MX$1.71 27.77% $12.37 7,700 7,424 1 MX$1.86 MX$1.93 26.14% $14.36 7,198 6,319 4 MX$2.68 MX$3.05 38.72% $19.30 5,109 4,385 1 MX$3.55 MX$4.13 39.61% $18.13 5,554 5,041 10 MX$6.34 MX$6.99 33.75% $35.22 4,988 4,043 2 MX$3.91 MX$4.82 36.47% $19.50 5,044 4,769 2 MX$3.19 MX$3.37 39.69% $16.10 6,279 5,577 6 MX$3.26 MX$3.67 50.62% $20.49 5,485 5,242 3 MX$2.15 MX$2.25 38.66% $11.79 Sun, Nov 26, 2017 Mon, Nov 27, 2017 Tue, Nov 28, 2017 Wed, Nov 29, 2017 Thu, Nov 30, 2017 Fri, Dec 1, 2017 Sat, Dec 2, 2017 Sun, Dec 3, 2017 Mon, Dec 4, 2017 Tue, Dec 5, 2017 Wed, Dec 6, 2017 Thu, Dec 7, 2017 Fri, Dec 8, 2017 Sat, Dec 9, 2017 Sun, Dec 10, 2017 Mon, Dec 11, 2017 Tue, Dec 12, 2017 Wed, Dec 13, 2017 Thu, Dec 14, 2017 Fri, Dec 15, 2017 Sat, Dec 16, 2017 Sun, Dec 17, 2017 Mon, Dec 18, 2017 Tue, Dec 19, 2017
Image of page 2
4,520 4,383 2 MX$3.18 MX$3.28 41.76% $14.36 4,318 3,966 2 MX$4.82 MX$5.25 38.18% $20.83 3,930 3,866 5 MX$5.06 MX$5.15 36.30% $19.89 14,794 14,033 16 MX$8.14 MX$8.58 58.39% $120.46 4,984 4,657 6 MX$9.32 MX$9.97 51.82% $46.44 3,732 4,207 3 MX$3.98 MX$3.53 27.04% $14.85 $591.92 3,942 3,590 3 MX$1.19 MX$1.31 46.53% $ 4.69 4,835 4,194 3 MX$1.04 MX$1.20 44.89% $ 5.03 4,074 3,126 7 MX$1.61 MX$2.10 46.53% $ 6.55 4,244 4,370 5 MX$1.70 MX$1.65 37.97% $ 7.20 3,826 3,506 6 MX$1.69 MX$1.84 33.67% $ 6.46 4,082 4,676 3 MX$1.08 MX$0.94 23.14% $ 4.41 2,852 2,637 8 MX$1.69 MX$1.83 38.73% $ 4.81 $ 39.15 Wed, Dec 20, 2017 Thu, Dec 21, 2017 Fri, Dec 22, 2017 Sat, Dec 23, 2017 Sun, Dec 24, 2017 Mon, Dec 25, 2017 Mon, Jan 1, 2018 Tue, Jan 2, 2018 Wed, Jan 3, 2018 Thu, Jan 4, 2018 Fri, Jan 5, 2018 Sat, Jan 6, 2018 Sun, Jan 7, 2018
Image of page 3
Image of page 4
Meses Ganancias Noviembre $342.99 342.99 Diciembre $591.92 591.92 Enero $ 39.15 39.15 Noviembre Diciembre $0.00 $100.00 $200.00 $300.00 $400.00 $500.00 $600.00 $700.00 $342.99 $591.92 Google AdSens (01/11/17-07/01/ Meses Gana 100 150 200 250 134 231 Noviembre; 54 Diciemb Noviembre; 80 Diciemb Articulos (01/11/17-07/01/
Image of page 5
Noviembre Diciembre 0 50 Noviembre; 54 Diciemb Total SEO Noviembre Dic 0 10 20 30 40 50 60 70 60 Tabla (01/11/17 Hechas 965.5 Lik (01/11/17
Image of page 6
Noviembre D 962.5 963 963.5 964 964.5 965 965.5 Noviembre; 963.675 Dicie Noviembre; 963.758 Likes Iniciales
Image of page 7
Image of page 8
Enero $39.15 se /18) ancias bre; 54 bre; 177 /18) 950.5 951 951.5 952 952.5 953 953.5 40,000 60,000 80,000 100,000 120,000 140,000 160,000 180,000 200,000
Image of page 9
Enero 29 bre; 54 Enero; 6 Enero; 23 Normales ciembre Enero 54 29 as KWR 7-07/01/18) Column C kes 7-07/01/18) 0 20,000 40,000
Image of page 10
Diciembre Enero embre; 963.68 Enero; 965.105 Diciembre; 964.784 Enero; 964.833 s Likes Finales
Image of page 11
Image of page 12
Noviembre Diciembre Noviembre; 951.756 Diciembre; 951.82 Noviembre; 951.898 Diciembre; 952.567 Seguidores (01/11/17-07/01/18) Seguidores Iniciales Seguidores Finales Noviembre; 143,313 Diciembre; 180,469 Visitas (01/11/17-07/01/18)
Image of page 13
Noviembre Diciembre Visitas Column C
Image of page 14
Image of page 15
Image of page 16
Enero Enero; 953.307 Enero; 953.087 Enero; 34,469
Image of page 17
Enero Enero; 34,469
Image of page 18
Image of page 19
Image of page 20

Want to read all 44 pages?

Image of page 22

Want to read all 44 pages?

You've reached the end of your free preview.

Want to read all 44 pages?

  • Spring '18
  • jesusita

{[ snackBarMessage ]}

What students are saying

  • Left Quote Icon

    As a current student on this bumpy collegiate pathway, I stumbled upon Course Hero, where I can find study resources for nearly all my courses, get online help from tutors 24/7, and even share my old projects, papers, and lecture notes with other students.

    Student Picture

    Kiran Temple University Fox School of Business ‘17, Course Hero Intern

  • Left Quote Icon

    I cannot even describe how much Course Hero helped me this summer. It’s truly become something I can always rely on and help me. In the end, I was not only able to survive summer classes, but I was able to thrive thanks to Course Hero.

    Student Picture

    Dana University of Pennsylvania ‘17, Course Hero Intern

  • Left Quote Icon

    The ability to access any university’s resources through Course Hero proved invaluable in my case. I was behind on Tulane coursework and actually used UCLA’s materials to help me move forward and get everything together on time.

    Student Picture

    Jill Tulane University ‘16, Course Hero Intern