Skills Reinforcement Workshop Schedule - Fall 2018Term B.docx - Skills Reinforcement Workshop Schedule \u2013 Fall 2018 Term B Nov\/Dec Workshop Description

Skills Reinforcement Workshop Schedule - Fall 2018Term B.docx

This preview shows page 1 - 2 out of 3 pages.

Skills Reinforcement Workshop Schedule – Fall 2018 Term B Nov/Dec Workshop Description Date Time (CST) Facilitator APA Style Workshop Sat, Nov 10 th 9:00am – 10:30am Montana Guffey APA Style Workshop Tues, Nov 13 th 7:00pm – 8:30pm Montana Guffey APA Style Workshop Wed, Nov 14 th 1:00pm – 2:30pm Mary Perez APA Style Workshop Thurs, Nov 29 th 8:00am – 9:30am Montana Guffey APA Style Workshop Tues, Dec 11 th 7:00pm – 8:30pm Montana Guffey APA Style Workshop Wed, Dec 12 th 1:00pm – 2:30pm Mary Perez Time Management Workshop Mon, Nov 5 th 1:00pm – 2:00pm Mary Perez Time Management Workshop Tues, Nov 6 th 7:00pm – 8:00pm Montana Guffey Time Management Workshop Sat, Dec 1 st 9:00am – 10:00am Montana Guffey Discussion Post Workshop Mon, Nov 19 th 1:00pm – 2:00pm Mary Perez Discussion Post Workshop Tues, Nov 27 th 7:00pm – 8:00pm Montana Guffey Study Skills Workshop Mon, Nov 12 th 1:00pm – 2:00pm Mary Perez Study Skills Workshop Thurs, Nov 15 th 7:00pm – 8:00pm Montana Guffey Study Skills Workshop Sat, Nov 24 th
Image of page 1
Image of page 2

You've reached the end of your free preview.

Want to read all 3 pages?

  • Spring '16
  • Anatomy, The Chicago Manual of Style, Mary Perez

What students are saying

  • Left Quote Icon

    As a current student on this bumpy collegiate pathway, I stumbled upon Course Hero, where I can find study resources for nearly all my courses, get online help from tutors 24/7, and even share my old projects, papers, and lecture notes with other students.

    Student Picture

    Kiran Temple University Fox School of Business ‘17, Course Hero Intern

  • Left Quote Icon

    I cannot even describe how much Course Hero helped me this summer. It’s truly become something I can always rely on and help me. In the end, I was not only able to survive summer classes, but I was able to thrive thanks to Course Hero.

    Student Picture

    Dana University of Pennsylvania ‘17, Course Hero Intern

  • Left Quote Icon

    The ability to access any university’s resources through Course Hero proved invaluable in my case. I was behind on Tulane coursework and actually used UCLA’s materials to help me move forward and get everything together on time.

    Student Picture

    Jill Tulane University ‘16, Course Hero Intern

Stuck? We have tutors online 24/7 who can help you get unstuck.
A+ icon
Ask Expert Tutors You can ask You can ask You can ask (will expire )
Answers in as fast as 15 minutes