100%(4)4 out of 4 people found this document helpful
This preview shows page 1 - 3 out of 3 pages.
Marketing BUSN319Amber WhisenhuntWeek 5 You Decide
Coffee Bistro Breakeven FormulaBreak Even=Rent+ Utilities+ LaborAverage Order Price-Variable Cost Per OrderBreak Even=2,000+400+3,00011.00-5900=5,4006.00900 Orders would have to be made before the company starts to make a profit!
The 4 P’s•Promotion- Putting up flyers and advertising on Social Media. A lot of peoplewill see ads on a social media account. They could do referrals, buy a coffeeget a muffin, anything that would bring more costumers in. Advertising willbring in more people and their monthly sales will go up which will help their