Lab 10.xlsx - Weekday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday Monday Tuesday

Lab 10.xlsx - Weekday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday...

This preview shows page 1 - 4 out of 4 pages.

Weekday Date Previous Inventory Order Size Inventory Sales Monday 5/1/2017 0 700 700 100 Tuesday 5/2/2017 600 0 600 100 Wednesday 5/3/2017 500 0 500 100 Thursday 5/4/2017 400 0 400 100 Friday 5/5/2017 300 0 300 100 Saturday 5/6/2017 200 0 200 100 Sunday 5/7/2017 100 0 100 100 Monday 5/8/2017 0 700 700 100 Tuesday 5/9/2017 600 0 600 100 Wednesday 5/10/2017 500 0 500 100 Thursday 5/11/2017 400 0 400 100 Friday 5/12/2017 300 0 300 100 Saturday 5/13/2017 200 0 200 100 Sunday 5/14/2017 100 0 100 100 Monday 5/15/2017 0 700 700 100 Tuesday 5/16/2017 600 0 600 100 Wednesday 5/17/2017 500 0 500 100 Thursday 5/18/2017 400 0 400 100 Friday 5/19/2017 300 0 300 100 Saturday 5/20/2017 200 0 200 100 Sunday 5/21/2017 100 0 100 100 Monday 5/22/2017 0 700 700 100 Tuesday 5/23/2017 600 0 600 100 Wednesday 5/24/2017 500 0 500 100 Thursday 5/25/2017 400 0 400 100 Friday 5/26/2017 300 0 300 100 Saturday 5/27/2017 200 0 200 100 Sunday 5/28/2017 100 0 100 100 Monday 5/29/2017 0 700 700 100 Tuesday 5/30/2017 600 0 600 100 Wednesday 5/31/2017 500 0 500 100
Image of page 1

Subscribe to view the full document.

Ending Inventory Starting Inventory 600 0 500 400 Order Size 300 700 200 100 0 Ending Inventory 600 400 500 400 Holding cost 300 Unit holding cot
Image of page 2
Image of page 3

Subscribe to view the full document.

Image of page 4
  • Spring '06
  • Naiman
  • Week-day names

What students are saying

  • Left Quote Icon

    As a current student on this bumpy collegiate pathway, I stumbled upon Course Hero, where I can find study resources for nearly all my courses, get online help from tutors 24/7, and even share my old projects, papers, and lecture notes with other students.

    Student Picture

    Kiran Temple University Fox School of Business ‘17, Course Hero Intern

  • Left Quote Icon

    I cannot even describe how much Course Hero helped me this summer. It’s truly become something I can always rely on and help me. In the end, I was not only able to survive summer classes, but I was able to thrive thanks to Course Hero.

    Student Picture

    Dana University of Pennsylvania ‘17, Course Hero Intern

  • Left Quote Icon

    The ability to access any university’s resources through Course Hero proved invaluable in my case. I was behind on Tulane coursework and actually used UCLA’s materials to help me move forward and get everything together on time.

    Student Picture

    Jill Tulane University ‘16, Course Hero Intern

Ask Expert Tutors You can ask 0 bonus questions You can ask 0 questions (0 expire soon) You can ask 0 questions (will expire )
Answers in as fast as 15 minutes