2019-2020.pdf - Fall 2019 EVENTS DEADLINES Session 1 Regular First day of classes*Please also see notes below regarding college-specific dates and

2019-2020.pdf - Fall 2019 EVENTS DEADLINES Session 1...

This preview shows page 1 out of 1 page.

17JUN2019 KAA EVENTS / DEADLINES Fall 2019 Spring 2020 Summer 2020 Session 1 Regular Session 2 Session 3 Session 4 Session 5 Session 6 Winter Mini Session 1 Regular Session 2 Session 3 Session 4 Session 5 Session 6 Summer Mini Session 1 Session 2 Session 3 Session 4 First day of classes *Please also see notes below regarding college - specific dates and summer sessions meeting days. August 19, 2019 Monday August 19, 2019 Monday August 19, 2019 Monday September 23, 2019 Monday October 14, 2019 Monday October 28, 2019 Monday December 16, 2019 Monday January 13, 2020 Monday January 13, 2020 Monday January 13, 2020 Monday February 17, 2020 Monday March 16, 2020 Monday March 30, 2020 Monday May 11, 2020 Monday June 1, 2020 Monday June 1, 2020 Monday June 1, 20 20 Monday July 6, 2020 Monday Labor Day holiday (Fall); Martin Luther King holiday (Spring); Memorial Day (Summer) September 2, 2019 Monday January 20, 2020 Monday May 25, 2020 Monday Last day to add a class or be enrolled from the Wait List August 26, 2019 Monday August 21, 2019 Wednesday August 21, 2019 Wednesday September 25, 2019 Wednesday October 16, 2019 Wednesday October 30, 2019 Wednesday December 17, 2019 Tuesday January 21, 2020 Tuesday January 15, 2020 Wednesday January 15, 2020 Wednesday February 19, 2020 Wednesday March 18, 2020 Wednesday April 1, 2020 Wednesday May 12, 2020 Tuesday June 2, 2020 Tuesday June 2, 2020 Tuesday June 2, 2020 Tuesday July 7, 2020 Tuesday ORD - Official Reporting Day Last day to drop a course or withdraw without receiving a grade
Image of page 1

  • Left Quote Icon

    Student Picture

  • Left Quote Icon

    Student Picture

  • Left Quote Icon

    Student Picture