Day 23 5-9-19 Final Exam Review.pdf - CHM 111 May 9 2019 Announcements • Final Exam(140 points Thursday May 16th at 10:15am • Last Names A – G in

Day 23 5-9-19 Final Exam Review.pdf - CHM 111 May 9 2019...

This preview shows page 1 - 4 out of 10 pages.

CHM 111 May 9, 2019 Announcements: Final Exam (140 points): Thursday, May 16 th at 10:15am Last Names A – G in Bachelor 101 Last Names H – L in Hughes 141 Last Names M – Z in Hughes 100 Bring your computer with working webcam, ID, pencil, non- programmable calculator. Office Hours next week: Monday (5/13) 11:30am – 1:00pm; Wednesday (5/15) 10:00 – 11:30am Course Evaluations, must completed by 5/11 at 11:59pm. 85% class participation gets everyone 2 extra credit points Check your grades! All points should be correct and entered except the final exam. Participation points will be adjusted after the final exam.
Image of page 1

Subscribe to view the full document.

Your Footprint… Carbon footprint of food before it reaches a grocery store. Reducing waste, eating local, less “thirsty” foods, reducing energy consumption and transportation, and supporting our environmental protections are all ways to create a sustainable future.
Image of page 2
Closing Thoughts… The air we breath, the water we drink, the ground we stand on – it belongs to everyone. Be a responsible global citizen. Small changes can make a difference. April 2018 : EPA to roll back car emissions standards… April 2018 : First Telsa solar roof customer installation is now up and and running… October 2018: IPCC Special Report
Image of page 3

Subscribe to view the full document.

Image of page 4

What students are saying

  • Left Quote Icon

    As a current student on this bumpy collegiate pathway, I stumbled upon Course Hero, where I can find study resources for nearly all my courses, get online help from tutors 24/7, and even share my old projects, papers, and lecture notes with other students.

    Student Picture

    Kiran Temple University Fox School of Business ‘17, Course Hero Intern

  • Left Quote Icon

    I cannot even describe how much Course Hero helped me this summer. It’s truly become something I can always rely on and help me. In the end, I was not only able to survive summer classes, but I was able to thrive thanks to Course Hero.

    Student Picture

    Dana University of Pennsylvania ‘17, Course Hero Intern

  • Left Quote Icon

    The ability to access any university’s resources through Course Hero proved invaluable in my case. I was behind on Tulane coursework and actually used UCLA’s materials to help me move forward and get everything together on time.

    Student Picture

    Jill Tulane University ‘16, Course Hero Intern

Ask Expert Tutors You can ask 0 bonus questions You can ask 0 questions (0 expire soon) You can ask 0 questions (will expire )
Answers in as fast as 15 minutes