MPPL_gantt.pdf - ID Task Mode 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 Project MPPL Date Mon Task Name Duration Start

MPPL_gantt.pdf - ID Task Mode 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13...

This preview shows page 1 - 2 out of 4 pages.

ID Task Mode Task Name Duration Start Finish 1 1 Sistem Informasi I-ORDER 60 days Mon 9/23/19 Fri 12/13/19 2 1.1 Perencanaan Sistem Informasi 13 days Mon 9/23/19 Wed 10/9/19 3 1.1.1 Mereview SKPL I-ORDER yang sudah ada 1 day Mon 9/23/19 Mon 9/23/19 4 1.1.2 Menyatukan Informasi dan data 5 days Tue 9/24/19 Mon 9/30/19 5 1.1.3 Membuat Struktur Organisasi 2 days Tue 10/1/19 Wed 10/2/19 6 1.1.4 Membuat Timeline Proyek 2 days Thu 10/3/19 Fri 10/4/19 7 1.1.5 Menghitung Biaya Proyek 3 days Mon 10/7/19 Wed 10/9/19 8 1.2 Analisis Kebutuhan 7 days Thu 10/10/19 Mon 10/21/19 9 1.2.1 Mencari Kebutuhan Pengguna 3 days Thu 10/10/19 Mon 10/14/19 10 1.2.2 Menganalisis Kebutuhan Pengguna 3 days Tue 10/15/19 Thu 10/17/19 11 1.2.3 Menganalisis Kebutuhan Fungsional dan Non Fungsional 1 day Fri 10/18/19 Fri 10/18/19 12 Dokumen SKPL 0 days Mon 10/21/19 Mon 10/21/19 13 1.3 Perancangan Sistem Informasi 16 days Mon 10/21/19 Tue 11/12/19 14 1.3.1 Membuat UseCase Diagram 2 days Mon 10/21/19 Tue 10/22/19 15 1.3.2 Membuat CDM dan PDM 2 days Wed 10/23/19 Thu 10/24/19 16 1.3.3 Merancang Antarmuka 5 days Wed 10/23/19 Tue 10/29/19 17 1.3.4 Merancang Database
Image of page 1
Image of page 2

You've reached the end of your free preview.

Want to read all 4 pages?

  • Spring '17
  • Rizky Yuniar Hakkun

What students are saying

  • Left Quote Icon

    As a current student on this bumpy collegiate pathway, I stumbled upon Course Hero, where I can find study resources for nearly all my courses, get online help from tutors 24/7, and even share my old projects, papers, and lecture notes with other students.

    Student Picture

    Kiran Temple University Fox School of Business ‘17, Course Hero Intern

  • Left Quote Icon

    I cannot even describe how much Course Hero helped me this summer. It’s truly become something I can always rely on and help me. In the end, I was not only able to survive summer classes, but I was able to thrive thanks to Course Hero.

    Student Picture

    Dana University of Pennsylvania ‘17, Course Hero Intern

  • Left Quote Icon

    The ability to access any university’s resources through Course Hero proved invaluable in my case. I was behind on Tulane coursework and actually used UCLA’s materials to help me move forward and get everything together on time.

    Student Picture

    Jill Tulane University ‘16, Course Hero Intern

Stuck? We have tutors online 24/7 who can help you get unstuck.
A+ icon
Ask Expert Tutors You can ask You can ask You can ask (will expire )
Answers in as fast as 15 minutes
A+ icon
Ask Expert Tutors