REVISEDschedule-fall09

REVISEDschedule-fall09 - PGY412G Schedule, Fall 2009 Day...

Info iconThis preview shows pages 1–2. Sign up to view the full content.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
PGY412G Schedule, Fall 2009 Day Date Faculty Lecture # Lecture Title Wed 26-Aug Park-Sarge 1 Introduction/Homeostasis/ Thu 27-Aug Park-Sarge 2 Cell/Tissue Mon ### Martin Luther King Day (NO CLASS) Tue 1-Sep Park-Sarge 3 Molecular Movement via Cell Membrane Wed 2-Sep Park-Sarge 4 Thu 3-Sep Park-Sarge 5 Hormones & Receptors Mon 7-Sep Park-Sarge 6 Hormones and Cellular Responses Tue 8-Sep Park-Sarge 7 Energy Balance and Pancreatic Hormones Wed 9-Sep Park-Sarge 8 Thu 10-Sep Park-Sarge 9 The Hypothalamic-Anterior Pituitary Axis Mon 14-Sep Park-Sarge 10 Thyroid Axis Tue 15-Sep Park-Sarge 11 Stress Management: Adrenalin Wed 16-Sep Park-Sarge 12 Thu 17-Sep Park-Sarge 13 Sex Differentiation Mon 21-Sep Park-Sarge 14 Male Reproduction Tue 22-Sep Park-Sarge 15 Female Reproduction Wed 23-Sep Park-Sarge 16 Thu 24-Sep Park-Sarge 17 Pregnancy Mon 28-Sep Rabchevsky 18 Introduction to the Nervous System-Nerve Cells Tue ### 5-630 PM: Exam I (Lectures 1-17) in BS107 Question/Answer Session during the regular class
Background image of page 1

Info iconThis preview has intentionally blurred sections. Sign up to view the full version.

View Full DocumentRight Arrow Icon
Image of page 2
This is the end of the preview. Sign up to access the rest of the document.

This note was uploaded on 08/25/2009 for the course PGY 412 taught by Professor Dr.sarge during the Fall '09 term at Kentucky.

Page1 / 4

REVISEDschedule-fall09 - PGY412G Schedule, Fall 2009 Day...

This preview shows document pages 1 - 2. Sign up to view the full document.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
Ask a homework question - tutors are online