Corrected%20Schedule%20of%20Classes

Corrected%20Schedule%20of%20Classes - Chapter 9 Tues, Oct....

Info iconThis preview shows pages 1–2. Sign up to view the full content.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
Schedule of Classes Date Topic Readings Assignments Tues, Aug. 26 Introduction to the Class Thur, Aug. 28 Chapter 1 Tues, Sep. 2 Thur, Sep. 4 Gender Role Attitudes Chapter 3 Tues, Sep. 9 Gender Role Attitudes (con’t) Chapter 3 Thur, Sep. 11 Cognitive Ability, Social and Personality Chapter 4 Tues, Sep. 16 Moral and Social Development Chapter 4 Thur, Sep. 18 Theories of Gender Development Chapter 5 Tues, Sep. 23 Theories of Gender Development (con’t) Chapter 5 Thur, Sep. 25 EXAM 1 Tues, Sep. 30 Communication Chapter 7 Thur, Oct. 2 Communication (con’t) Chapter 7 Tues, Oct. 7 Friendships Chapter 8 Thur, Oct. 9 Friendships (con’t) Chapter 8 Portfolio   Review Tues, Oct. 14 Romantic Relationships Chapter 9 Thur, Oct. 16 Romantic Relationships (con’t)
Background image of page 1

Info iconThis preview has intentionally blurred sections. Sign up to view the full version.

View Full DocumentRight Arrow Icon
Background image of page 2
This is the end of the preview. Sign up to access the rest of the document.

Unformatted text preview: Chapter 9 Tues, Oct. 21 Relationships and Health/Movie: The Story of Us Chapter 11 Thur, Oct. 23 Movie: The Story of Us Movie Review due Tues, Oct. 28 EXAM 2 Thur, Oct. 30 Mental Health Chapter 13 Tues, Nov. 4 Mental Health (cont) Chapter 13 Thur, Nov. 6 Achievement Chapter 6 Tues, Nov. 11 Achievement (cont) Chapter 6 Thur, Nov. 13 Violence Against Women Webct, Ch. 11 Tues, Nov. 18 Violence Against Women (cont) Chapter 11 Paper due Thur, Nov. 20 Women and Work Chapter 12 Tues, Nov. 25 Women and Work (cont)/Movie: North Country Chapter 12 Thur, Nov. 27 THANKSGIVING HOLIDAY (NO CLASS) Tues, Dec 2 Movie: North Country Portfolio due Wed., Dec. 10 1:00 3:00pm EXAM 3...
View Full Document

Page1 / 2

Corrected%20Schedule%20of%20Classes - Chapter 9 Tues, Oct....

This preview shows document pages 1 - 2. Sign up to view the full document.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
Ask a homework question - tutors are online