Diseases of Wildlife 449 Schedule 2009

Diseases of Wildlife 449 Schedule 2009 - Other Viral...

Info iconThis preview shows pages 1–2. Sign up to view the full content.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
Diseases of Wildlife 449 Schedule Tues August 25 Thurs August 27 Wildlife Diseases: The basics Tues Sept 1 Viral Diseases: Rabies Thurs Sept 3 Tues Sept 8 Viral Diseases: Morbilla Virus Thurs Sept 10 Viral Diseases: Parvo, Papilloma & Pox Virus Tues Sept 15 Thurs Sept 17 Examination # 1 Tues Sept 22 Thurs Sept 24 FMD, Vesicular Stomatitis & Calici Virus Tues Sept 29 Thurs Oct 1 Tues Oct 6 Thurs Oct 8
Background image of page 1

Info iconThis preview has intentionally blurred sections. Sign up to view the full version.

View Full DocumentRight Arrow Icon
Background image of page 2
This is the end of the preview. Sign up to access the rest of the document.

Unformatted text preview: Other Viral Diseases & Exam 2 Review Tues Oct 13 Exam # 2 Thurs Oct 15 Bacterial Diseases Plague Tues Oct 20 Tularemia & Pasteurella Thurs Oct 22 Brucellosis Tues Oct 27 Tuberculosis Thurs Oct 29 Lyme Disease & Leptospirosis Tues Nov 3 Anthrax & Exam 2 Review Thurs Nov 5 Examination # 3 Tues Nov 10 Giardia & Toxoplasmosis Thurs Nov 12 Wildlife Internal Parasites Tues Nov 17 Wildlife External Parasites Tues Nov 24 Thurs Nov 27 Thanksgiving Break Tues Dec 1 Fungal Diseases & Toxicology Thurs Dec 3 Toxicology & Botulism Tues Dec 8 Exam # 4...
View Full Document

This note was uploaded on 09/07/2009 for the course V SC 315 taught by Professor - during the Spring '09 term at University of Arizona- Tucson.

Page1 / 2

Diseases of Wildlife 449 Schedule 2009 - Other Viral...

This preview shows document pages 1 - 2. Sign up to view the full document.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
Ask a homework question - tutors are online