Quiz Schedule - 7 9th November Mon Recitation Class time...

Info icon This preview shows page 1. Sign up to view the full content.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry Florida State University Fall 2009 CHM1045 Exam and Quiz Schedule: Sections 21 - 27 (MWF 11:15 AM Class) Instructor: Dr. Masud Monwar, Ph.D. ** Please check the following link for this schedule: http://registrar.fsu.edu/dir_class/fall/exam_schedule.htm Quiz Schedule for CHM1046 (Sec # 21 – 27) Quiz Date Day Time Location Syllabus 1 31st August Mon Recitation Class time 213 HTL TBA (by recitation TA) 2 21st September Mon Recitation Class time 213 HTL TBA (by recitation TA) 3 28th September Mon Recitation Class time 213 HTL TBA (by recitation TA) 4 12th October Mon Recitation Class time 213 HTL TBA (by recitation TA) 5 19th October Mon Recitation Class time 213 HTL TBA (by recitation TA) 6 26th October Mon Recitation Class time 213 HTL TBA (by recitation TA)
Image of page 1
This is the end of the preview. Sign up to access the rest of the document.

Unformatted text preview: 7 9th November Mon Recitation Class time 213 HTL TBA (by recitation TA) 8 16th November Mon Recitation Class time 213 HTL TBA (by recitation TA) 9 23rd November Mon Recitation Class time 213 HTL TBA (by recitation TA) 10 30th November Mon Recitation Class time 213 HTL TBA (by recitation TA) Exam Schedule for CHM1045 (Sec # 21 – 27) Exam Date Day Time Location Syllabus 1 16th September Wed 11:15 AM 255 FLH TBA (by Instructor) 2 7th October Wed 11:15 AM 255 FLH TBA (by Instructor) 3 4th November Wed 11:15 AM 255 FLH TBA (by Instructor) 4 2nd December Wed 11:15 AM 255 FLH TBA (by Instructor) FINAL EXAM** 9th December Wed 3:00 – 5:00 PM TBA Cumulative 16th December Wed Grades available online...
View Full Document

{[ snackBarMessage ]}

What students are saying

  • Left Quote Icon

    As a current student on this bumpy collegiate pathway, I stumbled upon Course Hero, where I can find study resources for nearly all my courses, get online help from tutors 24/7, and even share my old projects, papers, and lecture notes with other students.

    Student Picture

    Kiran Temple University Fox School of Business ‘17, Course Hero Intern

  • Left Quote Icon

    I cannot even describe how much Course Hero helped me this summer. It’s truly become something I can always rely on and help me. In the end, I was not only able to survive summer classes, but I was able to thrive thanks to Course Hero.

    Student Picture

    Dana University of Pennsylvania ‘17, Course Hero Intern

  • Left Quote Icon

    The ability to access any university’s resources through Course Hero proved invaluable in my case. I was behind on Tulane coursework and actually used UCLA’s materials to help me move forward and get everything together on time.

    Student Picture

    Jill Tulane University ‘16, Course Hero Intern