wk 4 Negative Msg Letter - beautiful sunsets, the awesome...

Info iconThis preview shows page 1. Sign up to view the full content.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
April 26, 2009 Ms. Sara Jones Fast-get-away Travel Agency 1212 Broadway Hartford, CT 06119 Ms. Jones: I wanted to start by saying thanks for all your hard work for getting me the best deal for my vacation. I have been looking forward to this vacation all year. I can’t believe the rates you got for the flight, hotel and rental car, its unbelievable! Unfortunately, I will not be able to take my vacation as planned this year. There have been several personal events that led me write this letter today. I would really like to reschedule the vacation at least three months out, for the same destination and same price if that is not possible. If, my request can not be met, I will be expecting my refund in thirty days minus the non-refundable deposit as stated in your brochure. I was really looking forward to the beach resort and the Hawaiian tour of the islands, the
Background image of page 1
This is the end of the preview. Sign up to access the rest of the document.

Unformatted text preview: beautiful sunsets, the awesome bomb fires and the wonderful cuisines. If you have something similar and in the same price range please let me know as soon as possible. I may consider it instead of the original location. Again, I am so sorry for the inconvenience. I am willing to work with you if you are willing to work with me. Lastly I am providing you with written notice thirty days in advance as required per your literature. If you have any questions please feel free to give me a call. If you would like or if you have any brochures for alternate locations please e-mail them to me. Again, thank you for all your help and I look forward to working with you in the future. Thanks, Ms. Green (123)456-7890...
View Full Document

Ask a homework question - tutors are online