0884787012 - From: P R Shukla...

Info iconThis preview shows pages 1–2. Sign up to view the full content.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
From: P R Shukla <shukla@iimahd.iimahd.ernet.in> To: Nebojsa Nakicenovic <naki@iiasa.ac.at> Subject: Re: Invitation to the SRES meeting in Berkeley Date: Wed, 14 Jan 1998 09:10:12 -0800 Reply-to: shukla@iimahd.iimahd.ernet.in Cc: "Joseph M. Alcamo" <alcamo@usf.uni-kassel.de>, "Knut H. Alfsen" <knut.alfsen@cicero.uio.no>, Dennis Anderson <dennis.anderson@ic.ac.uk>, Zhou Dadi <becon@public3.bta.net.cn>, "Gerald R. Davis" <Ged.R.Davis@si.simis.com>, Benjamin Dessus <benjamin.dessus@cnrs-dir.fr>, Jae Edmonds <ja_edmonds@pnl.gov>, "(although he cancelled) Joergen Fenhann" <j.fenhann@risoe.dk>, "Stuart R. Gaffin" <stuart@edf.org>, Henryk Gaj <Fewewar@ternet.pl>, Ken Gregory <kennethgregory@msn.com>, "A. Gruebler" <gruebler@iiasa.ac.at>, Erik Haites <EHaites@netcom.ca>, William Hare <bhare@ams.greenpeace.org>, Michael Hulme <m.hulme@uea.ac.uk>, Michael Jefferson <jefferson@wec.co.uk>, Tae-Yong Jung <tyjung@his.keei.re.kr>, Tom Kram <kram@ecn.nl>, Emilio Lebre La Rovere <emilio@ppe.ufrj.br>, Mathew Luhanga <vc@udsmucc.gn.apc.org>, Douglas McKay <Doug.D.Mckay@si.simis.com>, Julio Torres Martinez <dpid@[169.158.128.138]>, Laurie Michaelis <laurie.michaelis@oecd.org>, Shunsuke Mori <mori@shun- sea.ia.noda.sut.ac.jp>, Tsuneyuki Morita <t-morita@nies.go.jp>, Richard Moss
Background image of page 1

Info iconThis preview has intentionally blurred sections. Sign up to view the full version.

View Full DocumentRight Arrow Icon
Image of page 2
This is the end of the preview. Sign up to access the rest of the document.

This note was uploaded on 12/16/2009 for the course CLMT 0032456 taught by Professor Ellison during the Spring '09 term at Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College.

Page1 / 2

0884787012 - From: P R Shukla...

This preview shows document pages 1 - 2. Sign up to view the full document.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
Ask a homework question - tutors are online