Presentation Marking Guidelines

Presentation Marking Guidelines - 613 299 2263 Jasmina...

Info iconThis preview shows pages 1–2. Sign up to view the full content.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
INTRODUCTION /40 Who they are Who the audience is Purpose Sufficient overview of the Case Primary problem stated Alternatives Mentioned BODY Alternatives briefly described Rec. Alt: Adequately Described Pros/Cons Well Analysed and Compared CONCLUSION Primary problem restated Outstanding issues solved Detailed Implementation TOTAL Non Verbal Eye Contact (Cue cards? Look at slides?) /20 Movement Hand movement Professional Dress Professional Attitude Appropriate Backgroud Behaviour Appropriate Gestures TOTAL Slides Layout /20 Clipart Font Size/Colour Content (See below) Agenda Primary Problem Alternative Summary Rec. Sol'n Description Pros/Cons Analysis Conclusion/Rec. Sol'n Implementation Total Creativity Interesting /20 Professional Memorable Exciting Inspiring Total TOTAL /100
Background image of page 1

Info iconThis preview has intentionally blurred sections. Sign up to view the full version.

View Full DocumentRight Arrow Icon
Name Phone Email Professor Koppel Greg Toner (c) 613 720 1920 (h) 613 764 1719 Alicia Kehoe 613 878 8970 Alisenne Boxall 613 697 8161 Annika Friesen 613 720 1247 Brandon Janke
Background image of page 2
This is the end of the preview. Sign up to access the rest of the document.

Unformatted text preview: 613 299 2263 Jasmina Charbonneau 613 769 5811 Jennifer Williams 613 808 9109 Jessica Portelance 613 614 7292 Kera James 613 798 6738 Lalit Golani 819 360 9180 Lisa Hoople 613 291 4145 Luke Hudson 613 276 4837 Matthew Ferguson 613 883 6038 Meagan Burns 613 265 6720 Megan Dewar 613 676 1382 Nathan Ferguson 613 219 3916 Scott Ashton 613 762 8801 Sean Kulik 613 796 6961 Stephaine Lui 613 853 4123 613 562 5800 x 4668 koppel@telfer.uottawa.ca gregmtoner@yahoo.ca gtoner@telfer.uottawa.ca aliciakehoe@gmail.com alisenne@hotmail.com annika.friesen@gmail.com bjank045@uottawa.ca jchar124@uottawa.ca jwill035@uottawa.ca j.portelance@hotmail.com kera74@hotmail.com lgola045@uottawa.ca lhoop088@uottawa.ca lhuds019@uottawa.ca matthew.ferguson@gmail.com meg_burns@hotmail.com megan.dewar@hotmail.com nferg104@uottawa.ca sasht077@uotawa.ca seankulik@rogers.com stephaniedanalui@gmail.com...
View Full Document

This note was uploaded on 01/10/2010 for the course MANAGEMENT ADM 1300 taught by Professor Peterkoppel during the Fall '09 term at University of Ottawa.

Page1 / 2

Presentation Marking Guidelines - 613 299 2263 Jasmina...

This preview shows document pages 1 - 2. Sign up to view the full document.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
Ask a homework question - tutors are online