2009 BAI 150 Schedule MF

2009 BAI 150 Schedule MF - BAI 150 COURSE SCHEDULE(BAI 150...

Info iconThis preview shows pages 1–2. Sign up to view the full content.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
01/12/2010, 07:06:09 1 of 2 M/F Schedule, Attachment 1 BAI 150 COURSE SCHEDULE (BAI 150 01 - MONDAY/FRIDAY SECTION) FALL 2009 MTG # DATE DAY TOPIC PRESENTER(S) M1 Aug 24 Monday Course Introduction Prof. John Shishoff M2 Aug 28 Friday Prof. John Shishoff M3 Aug 31 Monday Sep 1 Tuesday Last day to add a class. Turn In Sep 3 Thursday TIME MANAGEMENT I DUE (4pm, MH 108) M4 Sep 11 Friday Academic Planning Prof. John Shishoff M5 Sep 14 Monday Integrative Model - Basic Concepts of Business Sep 16 Wednesday Last day to drop a class without record. M6 Sep 18 Friday Integrative Model - Basic Concepts of Business Break Out Sessions M7 Sep 21 Monday Integrative Model - Basic Concepts of Business (Same as M5) M8 Sep 22 Tuesday Dr. Robert Brecha Turn In Sep 24 Friday ACADEMIC INTEGRITY ANALYSIS DUE (2 pm in class) M9 Sep 28 Monday Academic Integrity Prof. John Shishoff Sep 29 Tuesday
Background image of page 1

Info iconThis preview has intentionally blurred sections. Sign up to view the full version.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
Image of page 2
This is the end of the preview. Sign up to access the rest of the document.

{[ snackBarMessage ]}

Page1 / 2

2009 BAI 150 Schedule MF - BAI 150 COURSE SCHEDULE(BAI 150...

This preview shows document pages 1 - 2. Sign up to view the full document.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
Ask a homework question - tutors are online