Blackboard Course Schedule Template.docx - 20HPMA BIOL 216 Weekly Assignments Module What Description DUE DATE Points The endocrine system 1 Practice

Blackboard Course Schedule Template.docx - 20HPMA BIOL 216...

This preview shows page 1 - 2 out of 2 pages.

20HPMA BIOL 216 Weekly Assignments Module What Description DUE DATE Points The endocrine system 1 Practice assignment Module 1 Study Guide Tues 10-Mar 13 Discussion Self-Introduction Discussion Wens 11-Mar 10 APR lab Module 1 APR cadaver lab activity and quiz Wed 11-Mar 5 Discussion board Module 1 Discussion Board IP -Thur PR - Fri 12 Mar 13 Mar 40 Lab Module 1 lab Sat 14-Mar 16 Case Study Module 1 Case study - PTH imbalance Sat 14 Mar 5 Quiz Module 1 quiz Sun 15 Mar 25 Textbook 1.5, 13.1 - 13.9 Reproductive system 2 Practice assignment Module 2 Study Guide Tues 17-Mar 18 APR lab Module 2 APR cadaver lab activity and quiz Wed 18-Mar 5 Practice assignment Hormonal control of Reproductive function Comic assignment Fri 20 Mar 10 Oral Summary Reproductive system development oral summary Sun 22-Mar 15 Quiz Module 2 quiz Sun 22 Mar 25 Textbook 22.2-22.6 Digestive system 3 Practice assignment Module 3 Study Guide Tues 24-Mar 15 APR lab Module 3 APR cadaver lab activity and quiz Wed 25-Mar 5 Lab Module 3 lab Sat 28-Mar 18 Case Study
Image of page 1
Image of page 2

You've reached the end of your free preview.

Want to read both pages?

  • Spring '20

  • Left Quote Icon

    Student Picture

  • Left Quote Icon

    Student Picture

  • Left Quote Icon

    Student Picture

Stuck? We have tutors online 24/7 who can help you get unstuck.
A+ icon
Ask Expert Tutors You can ask You can ask You can ask (will expire )
Answers in as fast as 15 minutes