Personnel - Nguyen Luni 6/7/2005 5/23/1985 Marketing...

Info iconThis preview shows pages 1–2. Sign up to view the full content.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
Klassy Kow Personnel Last Name First Name E-Mail Hire Date Birth Date Department Kraus Heinrich 2/3/2001 4/17/1957 Owners Stewart Kathleen 5/2/2002 9/7/1975 Marketing Ladewig Glenn 2/23/2000 6/3/1959 Owners McDonald Robin 7/6/1999 7/23/1965 Human Resources Sante Juan 3/18/2001 5/8/1960 Finance Sumara Keiko 11/21/2002 2/20/1962 Marketing Steele Conrad 1/1/2006 12/25/1955 President Eassa Nassar 5/5/2001 3/2/1952 Owners Steinbeck Sarah 2/15/2004 1/28/1982 Finance Artagnan Ted 5/1/2003 8/3/1961 Owners Calcivechia Maria 6/16/2005 9/14/1961 Owners Alverez Toni 4/15/2005 3/30/1979 Human Resources
Background image of page 1

Info iconThis preview has intentionally blurred sections. Sign up to view the full version.

View Full DocumentRight Arrow Icon
Background image of page 2
This is the end of the preview. Sign up to access the rest of the document.

Unformatted text preview: Nguyen Luni 6/7/2005 5/23/1985 Marketing hkraus@kkic.net kstewart@kkic.net gladewig@kkic.net rmcdonald@kkic.net jsante@kkic.net ksumara@kkkic.net csteele@kkic.net neassa@kkic.net ssteinbeck@kkic.net tartagnan@kkic.net mcalcivechia@kkic.net talverez@kkic.net lnguyen@kkic.net Location Ashland San Francisco Klamath Falls San Francisco San Francisco San Francisco San Francisco Medford San Francisco Anderson Red Bluff San Francisco San Francisco...
View Full Document

Page1 / 2

Personnel - Nguyen Luni 6/7/2005 5/23/1985 Marketing...

This preview shows document pages 1 - 2. Sign up to view the full document.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
Ask a homework question - tutors are online