EmpNo - 11 Calcivechia Maria 6/16/2005 9/14/1961 Red Bluff...

Info iconThis preview shows page 1. Sign up to view the full content.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
Klassy Kow Personnel EmployeLast Name First Name E-Mail Hire Date Birth Date Location 1 Kraus Heinrich 2/3/2001 4/17/1957 Ashland 2 Stewart Kathleen 5/2/2002 9/7/1975 San Francisco 3 Ladewig Glenn 2/23/2000 6/3/1959 Klamath Falls 4 McDonald Robin 7/6/1999 7/23/1965 San Francisco 5 Sante Juan 3/18/2001 5/8/1960 San Francisco 6 Sumara Keiko 11/21/2002 2/20/1962 San Francisco 7 Steele Conrad 1/1/2006 12/25/1955 San Francisco 8 Eassa Nassar 5/5/2001 3/2/1952 Medford 9 Steinbeck Sarah 2/15/2004 1/28/1982 San Francisco 10 Artagnan Ted 5/1/2003 8/3/1961 Anderson
Background image of page 1
This is the end of the preview. Sign up to access the rest of the document.

Unformatted text preview: 11 Calcivechia Maria 6/16/2005 9/14/1961 Red Bluff 12 Alverez Toni 4/15/2005 3/30/1979 San Francisco 13 Nguyen Luni 6/7/2005 5/23/1985 San Francisco 14 Biesterfield Suzanne 2/1/2006 10/13/1975 Ashland hkraus@kkic.net kstewart@kkic.net gladewig@kkic.net rmcdonald@kkic.net jsante@kkic.net ksumara@kkkic.net csteele@kkic.net neassa@kkic.net ssteinbeck@kkic.net tartagnan@kkic.net mcalcivechia@kkic.net talverez@kkic.net lnguyen@kkic.net sbiesterfield@kkic.net...
View Full Document

This note was uploaded on 01/20/2010 for the course BUS 124 taught by Professor Jones during the Winter '10 term at Nashville State Community College.

Ask a homework question - tutors are online