Assignment Due Dates

Assignment Due Dates - Fall 09 [Tentative*] Schedule of...

Info iconThis preview shows page 1. Sign up to view the full content.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
Week 1 Monday 24 Aug Course Introduction 1 2 Wednesday 26 Aug Introduction to Material (Chapter 1) Recitation Meet with Graduate Assistants in Assigned Classrooms / Take pre test Week 3 Monday 31 Aug Economics 2 4 Wednesday 2 Sep World Markets Recitation Download SL software/go to computer lab Week Monday 7 Sep Labor Day No Classes 3 5 Wednesday 9 Sep Recitation Purdue Island Scavenger Hunt and Blackboard Quiz Week 6 Monday 14 Sep Organizing . . . (cont'd) 4 7 Wednesday 16 Sep Recitation Attend one of assigned social hours on Purdue Island / Blackboard Quiz Week 8 Monday 21 Sep Turn in LN at exam. 5 9 Wednesday 23 Sep Introduction to Second Life for Case Study; Operations Worksheet Introduction Recitation Week 10 Monday 28 Sep 6 11 Wednesday 30 Sep
Background image of page 1
This is the end of the preview. Sign up to access the rest of the document.
Ask a homework question - tutors are online