office hour - TAs : TAs are scheduled for 1-hour office...

Info iconThis preview shows page 1. Sign up to view the full content.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
Office Hours – IntroBio152, Lec2 – Spring ‘10 Please check this document again later for updates and additions Professors Note: Virtual Office hours is accessible through the “ Chat ” function on our Learn@UW course site. The link to Chat is found in the grouping of items in the top left corner of the course page. Eric Kruger – elkruger@wisc.edu Virtual Office hours : Th, 11:00a – 12:00p or by appointment (via e-mail) Miles Epstein – mepstein@wisc.edu Virtual Office hours : T B A or by appointment (via e-mail) Sara Hotchkiss – shotchkiss@wisc.edu Virtual Office hours : T B A or by appointment (via e-mail) Coordinators Brian Parks – 152lec2@zoology.wisc.edu Drop by, or by appointment (sign-up sheet by office – 229 Noland) Cindee Giffen - 152lec2@zoology.wisc.edu M 2-3p, Tu 9:30-11a, W 3:30-5:30p
Background image of page 1
This is the end of the preview. Sign up to access the rest of the document.

Unformatted text preview: TAs : TAs are scheduled for 1-hour office hour periods listed below. Lecture / Discussion TAs Office hours location 571 Noland Hall Karen Chen - kbchen@wisc.edu W 2:15-3:15p Michelle Gooch - mgooch@wisc.edu M 2:30-3:30p Maren Roe - mlroe@wisc.edu M 4:30-5:30p Lab TAs Office hours location unless shown below otherwise - 216 or 235 Noland Hall (check both rooms same floor) Christine Anhalt - canhalt@wisc.edu Tu 3:45-4:45p Kristin Charipar - charipar@wisc.edu W 4-5p Andy Gardner - aggardner@wisc.edu Tu 12:05-1:05p in 319 Birge Hall Adrian Lesak - lesak@wisc.edu M 1-2p Kristine Mattis - kmattis@wisc.edu W 1:30-2:30p Victoria Seitz - seitz@wisc.edu Tu 1-2p Evelyn Williams - ewwilliams@wisc.edu Tu 10:30-11:30a in 338 Birge Hall...
View Full Document

Ask a homework question - tutors are online