schedule(2)

schedule(2) - My UW | UW Search CS/ECE252 Introduction...

Info iconThis preview shows pages 1–4. Sign up to view the full content.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
My UW | UW Search Computer Science Home Page > ~markhill Home Contact Info Schedule LC-3 Simulator Grading Examinations Homework CS/ECE 252  Introduction  to Computer  Engineering Spring 2007 Sections 1 and 2 Instructor Mark D. Hill and TAs Marc de Kruijf & Sanghamitra Roy URL: http://www.cs.wisc.edu/~ma rkhill/cs252/Spring2007/ Approximate  Schedule Date Chapter Out Due Jan 22, Mon Course Introduction HW1,2 Jan Ch 1 -
Background image of page 1

Info iconThis preview has intentionally blurred sections. Sign up to view the full version.

View Full DocumentRight Arrow Icon
24, Wed Welcome Aboard Jan 26, Fri No lecture Jan 29, Mon Ch 2 - Bits, Data Types, & Ops Jan 31, Wed Ch 2 - Bits, Data Types, & Ops HW1 Feb 02, Fri Ch 2 - Bits, Data Types, & Ops Feb 05, Mon Ch 3 - Digital Logic Structures Feb 07, Wed Ch 3 - Digital Logic Structures HW3 HW2 Feb 09, Fri No lecture Feb 12, Mon Discussion Section Feb 14, Wed Midterm I (Ch. 1-2) Feb 16, Ch 3 - Digital Logic
Background image of page 2
Fri Structures Feb 19, Mon Ch 3 - Digital Logic Structures Feb 21, Wed Ch 3 - Digital Logic Structures Feb 23, Fri No lecture Feb 26, Mon Ch 4 - The von Neumann Model
Background image of page 3

Info iconThis preview has intentionally blurred sections. Sign up to view the full version.

View Full DocumentRight Arrow Icon
Image of page 4
This is the end of the preview. Sign up to access the rest of the document.

This note was uploaded on 02/19/2010 for the course CS 252 taught by Professor Wood during the Fall '08 term at Wisconsin.

Page1 / 6

schedule(2) - My UW | UW Search CS/ECE252 Introduction...

This preview shows document pages 1 - 4. Sign up to view the full document.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
Ask a homework question - tutors are online