teachingplan - 26 Week 10, Mar 18 Wednesday A4 Friday...

Info iconThis preview shows page 1. Sign up to view the full content.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
Teaching plan Written Assingment Dasgupta et al's book MIT (Cormen et al) book Week 1, Jan 14 Wednesday 2.1-2.5 28.2, 33.4 Friday Week 2, Jan 21 Wednesday Graphs 3 22 Friday A1 Week 3, Jan 28 Wednesday Chinese New Year Friday Week 4, Feb 4 Wednesday Graphs 4 24,25 Friday Week 5, Feb 11 Wednesday Greedy algorithms 5 23,16 A2 (A1 due) Friday Week 6, Feb 18 Wednesday Dynamic Programming 6 15 Friday Week 7, Feb 25 Wednesday Dynamic Programming 6 15 A3 (A2 due) Friday Week 8, Mar 4 Wednesday Reading week Friday Week 9, Mar 11 Wednesday Mid-term (A3 due) Friday Network flow 7.2
Background image of page 1
This is the end of the preview. Sign up to access the rest of the document.

Unformatted text preview: 26 Week 10, Mar 18 Wednesday A4 Friday Linear programming and re 7.1 29.1-2 Week 11, Mar 25 Wednesday Friday algorithms with numbers 1 31.1-2 & 7-8 Week 12, Apr 1 Wednesday A5 (A4 due) Friday Fast Fourier transform 2.6 30 Week 13, Apr 8 Wednesday Friday (Apr 10) Holiday Week 14, Apr 15 Wednesday NP-complete problems 8 34 Friday A6 (A5 due) Week 15, Apr 22 Wednesday More NP-complete problem 9 35 Friday Week 16, Apr 29 Wednesday Revision Week (A6 due) Friday Reading Assignment...
View Full Document

Ask a homework question - tutors are online