appessys - 1....

Info iconThis preview shows pages 1–2. Sign up to view the full content.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
1.  My name is Kacy Grady. I am twenty years old and currently attending the  University of Colorado at Boulder, studying psychology. I am originally from  Tampa, Florida, born and raised. I have two younger brothers, Keaton (15), and  Heath (11), who live at home with my parents in Tampa. All of my extended family  is from the South, mainly Alabama, Georgia, and Texas, which is part of the  reason why I chose to come out West for college. I wanted to experience a  completely new culture, and be surrounded by an environment that is as different  as I could get from Florida—18 years and I was ready to get out! I attended a  public high school called Freedom, and participated in many activities. Some of  these included: basketball, golf, lacrosse, drama, YoungLife, student government,  and National Honors Society. Also, I volunteer at my church, and through  YoungLife with youth ministries. I have been to several different camps and  retreats as a counselor, and it has been so rewarding and tons of fun! I have  always loved the outdoors and playing outside with my friends. Moving to  Colorado has allowed for me to be able to partake in so many more outdoor  activities than I ever could in Florida. I love to go hiking, camping, swimming, 
Background image of page 1

Info iconThis preview has intentionally blurred sections. Sign up to view the full version.

View Full DocumentRight Arrow Icon
Image of page 2
This is the end of the preview. Sign up to access the rest of the document.

Page1 / 2

appessys - 1....

This preview shows document pages 1 - 2. Sign up to view the full document.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
Ask a homework question - tutors are online