Chem XXI Preceptor Office Hours Spring 2010

Chem XXI Preceptor Office Hours Spring 2010 -...

Info iconThis preview shows page 1. Sign up to view the full content.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
Chem XXI Preceptor Office Hours Spring 2010 All office hours located in ILC rooms 105 and 106. Kellie Goodlet:  Tracie@email.arizona.edu Wednesday 1-3pm Megan Condo:  mcondo@email.arizona.edu Friday 2-4pm Sean McClain:  srmcclai@email.arizona.edu Friday 11-1pm Courtney Hutchins: 
Background image of page 1
This is the end of the preview. Sign up to access the rest of the document.

Unformatted text preview: hutchins@email.arizona.edu Thursday 11-12:30pm Malcolm Dombrowski: malcolmd@email.arizona.edu Friday 1-3pm Caitlyn Harrison: caitlyn1@email.arizona.edu Monday 11:30-1:30pm Anna Trego: atrego@email.arizona.edu Wednesday 5-7pm Friday 1-3pm...
View Full Document

Ask a homework question - tutors are online