{[ promptMessage ]}

Bookmark it

{[ promptMessage ]}

Task Force Members

Task Force Members - Ward 6.5 Eli Katzenberg Executive...

Info iconThis preview shows page 1. Sign up to view the full content.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
Ryan Mills Task Force Members The following citizens, elected officials, and employees of Grand Island are responsible for this report: Name Title Hours Spent Sven Larsen City Manager 10.5 Trina McCoy City Council, 2 nd Ward 4.0 Dwight Hanselm City Council, 3 rd
Background image of page 1
This is the end of the preview. Sign up to access the rest of the document.

Unformatted text preview: Ward 6.5 Eli Katzenberg Executive Director, Katz Computing Associates 5.5 Amelia Brown President, Grand Island Board of Education 8.0 Tom Fuerstenberg Vice President, Porter Communications 7.5 Total 42 Light Shading – Accent 5...
View Full Document

  • Spring '10
  • Management occupations, Positions of authority, Eli Katzenberg Amelia, Sven Larsen Trina, Sven Larsen Trina McCoy Dwight Hanselm

{[ snackBarMessage ]}

Ask a homework question - tutors are online