{[ promptMessage ]}

Bookmark it

{[ promptMessage ]}

426f09hw_schedule - th Wed Oct 7 th HW3 Wed Oct 14 th Fri...

Info iconThis preview shows page 1. Sign up to view the full content.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
2009 Fall Semester STAT426-001 Homework Schedule 6 Homeworks carrying a total of 30 points Homework Post Time Due Time HW1 Wed, Sep 16 th Fri, Sep 25 th HW2 Mon, Sep 28
Background image of page 1
This is the end of the preview. Sign up to access the rest of the document.

Unformatted text preview: th Wed, Oct 7 th HW3 Wed, Oct 14 th Fri, Oct 23 rd HW4 Fri, Oct 30 th Mon, Nov 9 th HW5 Wed, Nov 11 th Fri, Nov 20 th HW6 Wed, Dec 2 nd Mon, Dec 14 th...
View Full Document

{[ snackBarMessage ]}

Ask a homework question - tutors are online