{[ promptMessage ]}

Bookmark it

{[ promptMessage ]}

scarp copy - are excitement plateau orgasm and resolution...

Info iconThis preview shows page 1. Sign up to view the full content.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
The male reproductive system consists of ducts, glands and the penis. The main function of these organs is the storage, survival and conveyance of sperm. The female reproductive system consists of the uterine tubes, uterus and the vagina. These organs function together to unite the sperm and egg and harbouring and developing the fetus. In sexual intercourse can be divided into four main stages for both males and females. These stages
Background image of page 1
This is the end of the preview. Sign up to access the rest of the document.

Unformatted text preview: are: excitement, plateau, orgasm and resolution. The excitement stage may be stimulated by visual, mental or other stimuli. This causes males to get an erection by vasocongestion (swelling of the genitals with blood) and myotonia (muscle tension) ....
View Full Document

{[ snackBarMessage ]}

Ask a homework question - tutors are online