CHM1046 Exam and Quiz Schedule

CHM1046 Exam and Quiz Schedule - 2 25th May Tue Recitation...

Info iconThis preview shows page 1. Sign up to view the full content.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry Florida State University Summer 2010 (May 10 – August 6) CHM1046 Exam and Quiz Schedule: Sections 01 - 07 (MWF 12:30 pm Class) Instructor: Dr. Masud Monwar, Ph.D. Exam Schedule for CHM1046 (Sec # 01 – 07) Exam Date Day Time Location Syllabus 1 2nd June Wed 12:30 PM 255 FLH TBA (by Instructor) 2 30th June Wed 12:30 PM 255 FLH TBA (by Instructor) 3 28th July Wed 12:30 PM 255 FLH TBA (by Instructor) Final 6th August Wed 12:30 PM 255 FLH Cumulative 11th August Wed Grades available online Quiz Schedule for CHM1046 (Sec # 01 - 07 ) Quiz Date Day Time Location Syllabus 1 18th May Tue Recitation Class time 219 HTL TBA (by recitation TA)
Background image of page 1
This is the end of the preview. Sign up to access the rest of the document.

Unformatted text preview: 2 25th May Tue Recitation Class time 219 HTL TBA (by recitation TA) 3 8th June Tue Recitation Class time 219 HTL TBA (by recitation TA) 4 15th June Tue Recitation Class time 219 HTL TBA (by recitation TA) 5 22nd June Tue Recitation Class time 219 HTL TBA (by recitation TA) 6 6th July Tue Recitation Class time 219 HTL TBA (by recitation TA) 7 13th July Tue Recitation Class time 219 HTL TBA (by recitation TA) 8 20th July Tue Recitation Class time 219 HTL TBA (by recitation TA) 9 3rd August Tue Recitation Class time 219 HTL TBA (by recitation TA)...
View Full Document

{[ snackBarMessage ]}

Ask a homework question - tutors are online