Meen 222- Lecture 3

Meen 222- Lecture 3 - Announcements Announcements New...

Info iconThis preview shows pages 1–3. Sign up to view the full content.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
Announcements •New Office Hours: Tuesday 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM Wednesday 12:40 PM- 1:30 PM Thursday 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM • No office hours on Thursday, September 4 • Next class (Thursday, September 4) Quiz 1 – Problems: 2.4, 2.6, 2.7, 2.8, 2.11 2.13, 2.17, 2.19, 2.21, and 2.22 + Conceptual questions! •Sign and submit Aggie Honor Code, Permission to Distribute Graded Papers, and Student Lab Safety Contract. Teams are formed – contact your team leader. List of members is posted on BlackboardVista MEEN 222 – MATERIALS SCIENCE
Background image of page 1

Info iconThis preview has intentionally blurred sections. Sign up to view the full version.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
Announcements Last Name First Name Team Last Name First Name Team Brimer Robert Lee Aggies Domke Kathryn Elizabeth Shark Week Curzadd Bailey Allen Aggies Felder Mark Douglas Shark Week Khan Areeb Ahmed Aggies Flanagan Benjamin Richard Shark Week Mitchell Michael Taylor Aggies Papas Zachary Andrew Shark Week Saunders Justin Robert Aggies Rehrman Lauren Marie Shark Week Schwan Ericka Christine Aggies Savcic Luis Roberto Shark Week Vasquez Eliud Aggies Seaton Kevin Ryan Shark Week Gnaedinger Erik Ryan Aggies leader [email protected] Ziolko Gwenna Catherine Shark Week Carrier Joseph Arthur Appetite for Destruction Szczachor Michael Shark Week leader [email protected] p pp Chua Iou Uei Appetite for Destruction Beavans Roger Dean Team Awesome Evans Jordan Andrew Appetite for Destruction Boyer Kara Kutach Team Awesome Liu Suo Appetite for Destruction Durbin Douglas Matthew Team Awesome Rosario Stephanie Fernandez Appetite for Destruction Frazee Clifford Thomas Team Awesome Singleton Kelvin Kerry Appetite for Destruction Malloy Brendan Schlanger Team Awesome Schmeltz Daniel Leo Appetite for Destruction leader [email protected] Presley Andrew Dalton Team Awesome Ball Grant Michael Carrot Schlanger Graham Noah Team Awesome Bauer Michael Thomas Carrot White David Ryan Team Awesome Brothers Jonathan Louis Carrot Elewitz Zachary Shea Team Awesome leader [email protected] Cmajdalka Andrew Paul Carrot Cook Nicholas Gale The Dream Team Weiss John David Carrot leader Davis Stephen Ray The Dream Team Millican Kyle Price Carrot [email protected] Gregurek John James The Dream Team Garbarino Nicholas James Flying Squirrels Higginbotham Preston Daniel The Dream Team Langsjoen Kira Schell Flying Squirrels Ibrayev Azamat The Dream Team Miller William Robert Flying Squirrels Null Emily Ruth The Dream Team Nankivell Benjamin William Flying Squirrels Ramsey Joshua Steven The Dream Team leader [email protected] Perez Jorge Alberto Flying Squirrels Cassidy Christopher Robert The Phoenix Design Team Volk Benjamin Wiemann Flying Squirrels Eldridge Brent Clayton The Phoenix Design Team Wolfe Robert Martin Flying Squirrels Maddox William Virgil The Phoenix Design Team Fisher William Brandon Flying Squirrels leader [email protected] Maslonka Christopher Karl The Phoenix Design Team Harris Kathryn Lee Friendly Fire Ouellette Melissa Leigh The Phoenix Design Team Kang Seong Woo Friendly Fire Walker Matthew Wesley The Phoenix Design Team Niland
Background image of page 2
Image of page 3
This is the end of the preview. Sign up to access the rest of the document.

{[ snackBarMessage ]}

Page1 / 35

Meen 222- Lecture 3 - Announcements Announcements New...

This preview shows document pages 1 - 3. Sign up to view the full document.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
Ask a homework question - tutors are online